Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Bromley Community Services
Published 16 Oct 2025
16 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Bromley, London
- Value
- £329,000,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2TZ, United Kingdom · UKI61
Contact
Award Criteria
- The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will be likely to satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard
- Price
Related tenders
South East London Integrated Care Board
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-05ce42
Bromley Community Services is a multi service-line contract providing Community Children Young People, Adult and Urgent care services to the population of Bromley Borough.
Services will include a combination of Neighbourhood and borough wide services.
• Community Health Locality Teams
• Adult Nursing
• Tissue Viability and Lymphoedema
• Adult Therapies
• Adult Dietetics
• Urgent Community Response.
• Adult Community Respiratory
• Adult Speech and Language
• Adult Bladder and Bowel
• All-age Podiatry
• Neuro Rehabilitation
• Community Paediatrics
• Children Looked After
• Specialist Children's Nursing, Dietetics, & Hospital at Home
• CYP Therapies
• Social Communication Assessment Service
• Primary care IT
• All-age Safeguarding Services
• Bexley Adult Dietetics
• Lewisham Adult Dietetics
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- The contract term will be 5 year with the option to extend for a further 2 years at the sole discretion of the Authority. The contract will start on 01/12/2026 and end 30/11/2031, if the optional extension is utilised the contract end date will be 30/11/2033.
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Oct 2025 16:02
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05ce42
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05ce42
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Central Court, 1 Knoll Rise, Orpington, BR6 0JA, United Kingdom
GB-COH 6815987
NHS South East London Integrated Care Board
Review Body
160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2TZ, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
The notice relates to community health care services.
This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following Direct Award Process C.
Contract Length and Value:
The contract for the Service will be awarded for a period of 5 years (60 months), with an optional extension for a further period o...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
55 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Bromley Community Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will be likely to satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | The contract term will be 5 year with the option to extend for a further 2 years at the sole discretion of the Authority. The contract will start on 01/12/2026 and end 30/11/2031, if the optional extension is utilised the contract end date will be 30/11/2033. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI61 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. Representations by providers must be made to the relevant authority by Wednesday 29 October 2025. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | BROMLEY HEALTHCARE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANY |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | South East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | South East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 160 Tooley Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 2TZ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.selondonics.org/icb/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.selondonics.org/icb/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | BROMLEY HEALTHCARE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANY |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | BROMLEY HEALTHCARE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANY |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Central Court, 1 Knoll Rise |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Orpington |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BR6 0JA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.bromleyhealthcare.org.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS South East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS South East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 160 Tooley Street |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | SE1 2TZ |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
| Party 3 › Link | https://www.selondonics.org/icb/ |
Buyer
| Name | South East London Integrated Care Board |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £329,000,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 16 Oct 2025 |
Links
| Href | https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:123456-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML |