Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
MHCLG Morwenna Support Services
Published 2 Oct 2025
2 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85311000 *
Social work services with accommodation
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Devon, South West
- Value
- £68,490
- Contract
-
4 months Duration
01/04/2025 31/07/2025
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Civic Centre, Exeter, EX1 1JN, United Kingdom · UKK4
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Exeter City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85311000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PR172025 CR1950
UK7 Notice. The services are provided by the existing accommodation provider to provide housing support to 18 units of accommodation for single homeless households and rough sleepers. The services are directly linked to the provision of accommodation therefore the funds have been directly awarded to the accommodation provider being the only entity that can provide these services.
Full CPV breakdown
- 85311000 — Social work services with accommodation (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 02 Oct 2025 12:09
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a6a2
- Notice ID
- PR172025 CR1950
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME VCSE
The Factory, 14 Alder Hills, POOLE, BH12 4AS, United Kingdom
cu•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH IP18497R
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Exeter City Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Civic Centre |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Exeter |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | EX1 1JN |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | BOURNEMOUTH CHURCHES HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | The Factory, 14 Alder Hills |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | POOLE |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BH12 4AS |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK24 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.bcha.org.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | Yes |
Buyer
| Name | Exeter City Council |
Tender
| Title | MHCLG Morwenna Support Services |
| Description | UK7 Notice. The services are provided by the existing accommodation provider to provide housing support to 18 units of accommodation for single homeless households and rough sleepers. The services are directly linked to the provision of accommodation therefore the funds have been directly awarded to the accommodation provider being the only entity that can provide these services. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | BOURNEMOUTH CHURCHES HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Social work services with accommodation |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK4 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £82,188 |
| Value › Value | £68,490 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 1 Apr 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/061658-2025 |
| Document › Published | 2 Oct 2025 |