Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Contracts Finder
AWARD Complete Goods

GB-Grangetown: TPPL Cardiff County Council HCC Contract Hire Lot 4 - Contract Hire of 1 x Tennant T7 - Micro Ride-on Floor Scrubber Dryer (29620)

Published 1 May 2026
1 May 2026
Closed 27 Jan 2025


Reference: BIP1030965920
Contract Hire of 1 x Tennant T7 - Micro Ride-on Floor Scrubber Dryer

Full CPV breakdown

  • 16611000 — Machines for cleaning produce (primary)

Notice details

Contract type
Goods
Winning supplier
Large company
Procurement method
Not specified
Main category
Goods
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Active
Award date
2 Feb 2026
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for VCSEs
Yes
Language
EN
Published
01 May 2026 16:20
Deadline
27 Jan 2025 00:00
OCID
ocds-b5fd17-d54f3fb4-b640-4e25-a5a7-eb4dff6c7e56
Notice ID
BIP1030965920

Organisations on this notice

Supplier Large
Municipal House Brighouse HD6 1PT

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see

Tender

Title GB-Grangetown: TPPL Cardiff County Council HCC Contract Hire Lot 4 - Contract Hire of 1 x Tennant T7 - Micro Ride-on Floor Scrubber Dryer (29620)
Description Contract Hire of 1 x Tennant T7 - Micro Ride-on Floor Scrubber Dryer
Status complete
CPV › Description Machines for cleaning produce
Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) Wales
Item › Delivery › Country United Kingdom
Value › Value £22,422
Value › Currency GBP
Procedure Not specified
Bidding period › End 27 Jan 2025
Contract period › Start 3 Feb 2026
Contract period › End 3 Mar 2026
Suitable for › SMEs No
Suitable for › VCSEs Yes
Category goods

Organisations

Party 1 › Name Cardiff County Council
Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name Cardiff County Council
Party 1 › Address › Street Clare Road
Party 1 › Address › Town / city Grangetown
Party 1 › Address › Postcode CF11 6QP
Party 1 › Address › Country UK
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 2 › Name Dawson Group emc
Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name Dawson Group emc
Party 2 › Address › Street Municipal House Brighouse HD6 1PT
Party 2 › Business size large
Party 2 › Role supplier

Buyer

Name Cardiff County Council

Awards

Status active
Date 2 Feb 2026
Published 1 May 2026
Value › Value £22,422
Value › Currency GBP
Supplier › Name Dawson Group emc
Contract period › Start 3 Feb 2026
Contract period › End 3 Mar 2026
Document › Document 1 › Document type Award notice
Document › Document 1 › Description Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
Document › Document 1 › Link https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e8094a58-64c8-4ad8-8...
Document › Document 1 › Published 1 May 2026
Document › Document 2 › Document type Tender notice
Document › Document 2 › Description Please follow this link to view the notice.
Document › Document 2 › Link https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1030...
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us