Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
BLMK ICB Community ENT Service - Milton Keynes
Published 1 Sep 2025
1 Sep 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Milton Keynes, South East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Priory House, Monks Walk, Chicksands, Bedfordshire, SG17 5TQ, United Kingdom · UKJ12
Contact
Award Criteria
- The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard.
Related tenders
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keyne...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-05916b
The Milton Keynes Community ENT Service diagnoses and treats a range of ENT conditions and manages follow-up activity appropriate within a community setting and beyond the scope of primary care. It provides a range of GP with Extended Role (GPwER) led ENT services, including nurse-led micro suction and onward referral to secondary care as required.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 01 Sep 2025 14:32
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05916b
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05916b
Competition
1
Bids received
410,918
Lowest Valid Bid Value
410,918
Highest Valid Bid Value
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
NHS England
Review Body
7&8 Wellington Place, Leeds, LS1 4AP, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
The Milton Keynes Community ENT Service diagnoses and treats a range of ENT conditions and manages follow-up activity appropriate within a community setting and beyond the scope of primary care. It provides a range of GP with Extended Role (GPwER) led ENT services, including nurse-led micro suction and onward referral...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | BLMK ICB Community ENT Service - Milton Keynes |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | The Milton Keynes Community ENT Service diagnoses and treats a range of ENT conditions and manages follow-up activity appropriate within a community setting and beyond the scope of primary care. It provides a range of GP with Extended Role (GPwER) led ENT services, including nurse-led micro suction and onward referral to secondary care as required. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKJ12 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Milton Keynes |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by midnight of 11th September 2025. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Watling Street Practice |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Priory House, Monks Walk, Chicksands |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Bedfordshire |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH25 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SG17 5TQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | blmkicb.contactus@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.bedfordshirelutonandmiltonkeynes.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.bedfordshirelutonandmiltonkeynes.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Watling Street Practice |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Watling Street Practice |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Milton Keynes |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ12 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS England |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS England |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 7&8 Wellington Place |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Leeds |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | LS1 4AP |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
| Party 3 › Link | https://www.england.nhs.uk// |
Buyer
| Name | NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Signed | 13 Aug 2025 |