Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
toothPASTE training package
Published 26 Aug 2026
26 Aug 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85130000 *
Dental practice and related services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Leeds, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
2 years Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2028
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Civic Hall, Calverley Street, Leeds, LS1 1UR, United Kingdom · UKE42
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Leeds City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85130000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06ec50
To co-design a training package enabling health visiting teams and Family Hub staff in Leeds to deliver toothPASTE within their existing practice.
The project will use the double diamond principles of co-design to ensure the training is practical, relevant, and easy to integrate into existing home visits and family support activities.
This will include 10 workshops including families, 0-19 staff and Family Hub staff.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85130000 — Dental practice and related services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 26 Aug 2026 12:12
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06ec50
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06ec50
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Leeds City Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Civic Hall, Calverley Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Leeds |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | LS1 1UR |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE42 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | cpu@leeds.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | University of Leeds |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Woodhouse Lane |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Leeds |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LS2 9JT |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE42 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | C.Regan@leeds.ac.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Leeds City Council |
Tender
| Title | toothPASTE training package |
| Description | To co-design a training package enabling health visiting teams and Family Hub staff in Leeds to deliver toothPASTE within their existing practice. The project will use the double diamond principles of co-design to ensure the training is practical, relevant, and easy to integrate into existing home visits and family support activities. This will include 10 workshops including families, 0-19 staff and Family Hub staff. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | University of Leeds |
| Item › CPV › Description | Dental practice and related services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | toothPASTE training package |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2028 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £44,619.78 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/081213-2026 |
| Document › Published | 26 Aug 2026 |