Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete Works
DOF 5627129 Pan Government Collaborative Framework Agreement For Civil Engineering Minor Works 2025
Published 25 Aug 2026
25 Aug 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45200000 *
Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Northern Ireland
- Value
- £25,768,887
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
303 Airport Road West, BELFAST, BT3 9ED, United Kingdom · UKN0
Contact
Award Criteria
- QUALITY 30 / SOCIAL VALUE 10
- Price
- 30 Quality 10 Social Value
- PRICE
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-04b3ad
The Contracting Authority wishes to appoint four Economic Operators (EOs), including two Reserve EOs, to enter into a Pan Government Collaborative Framework Agreement for Civil Engineering Minor Works 2025, for the provision of civil engineering minor works contracts, with each contract awarded not normally exceeding £750k, for Public Sector bodies in Northern Ireland. The Framework Agreement will be let in four Lots, including two Reserve Lots, covering two geographical areas of Northern Ireland known as the Northern Area (Lot 1 and Lot 3 (Reserve for Lot 1) )and the Southern Area (Lot 2 and Lot 4 (Reserve for Lot 2)). The geographical area of each Lot is defined in the Procurement documents.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45200000 — Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government · General public services
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Works
- Bids received
- 68
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Lots
- 4
- Procurement method
- Restricted procedure
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Number of lots
- 4
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 25 Aug 2026 10:14
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-04b3ad
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-04b3ad
Competition
68
Bids received
4
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
4
Foreign Bids From Non E U
68
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Construction and Procurement Delivery CPD, Department of Finance, Northern Ireland
Buyer, Central Purchasing Body
303 Airport Road West, BELFAST, BT3 9ED, United Kingdom
FA•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Supplier Large
4 Bankmore Way East, OMAGH, BT79 0NZ, United Kingdom
jo•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Supplier Large
5 Blackwater Road, Newtownabbey, BT36 4TZ, United Kingdom
se•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Supplier SME
7 John Street, CASTLEDERG, BT81 7AW, United Kingdom
te•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Supplier Large
20 Tobermore Road, MAGHERA, BT46 5DS, United Kingdom
ba•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Department of Finance, Construction and Procurement Delivery, Procurement Operations Branch
Review Body
Department of Finance, Construction and Procurement Delivery, Procurement Operations Branch Clare House, 303 Airport Road West, BELFAST, BT3 9ED, United Kingdom
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Lots (4)
Lot 1: Lot 1 – Northern Area
The Contracting Authority wishes to appoint four Economic Operators (EOs), including two Reserve EOs, to enter into a Pan Government Collaborative Framework Agreement for Civil Engineering Minor Works 2025, for the provision of civil engineering minor works contracts, with each contract awarded not normally exceeding £...
· Cancelled
Lot 2: Lot 2 – Southern Area
The Contracting Authority wishes to appoint four Economic Operators (EOs), including two Reserve EOs, to enter into a Pan Government Collaborative Framework Agreement for Civil Engineering Minor Works 2025, for the provision of civil engineering minor works contracts, with each contract awarded not normally exceeding £...
· Cancelled
Lot 3: Lot 3 – Reserve for Northern Area
The Contracting Authority wishes to appoint four Economic Operators (EOs), including two Reserve EOs, to enter into a Pan Government Collaborative Framework Agreement for Civil Engineering Minor Works 2025, for the provision of civil engineering minor works contracts, with each contract awarded not normally exceeding £...
· Cancelled
Lot 4: Lot 4 – Reserve for Southern Area
The Contracting Authority wishes to appoint four Economic Operators (EOs), including two Reserve EOs, to enter into a Pan Government Collaborative Framework Agreement for Civil Engineering Minor Works 2025, for the provision of civil engineering minor works contracts, with each contract awarded not normally exceeding £...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
155 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | DOF 5627129 Pan Government Collaborative Framework Agreement For Civil Engineering Minor Works 2025 |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work |
| Category | works |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Title | Lot 1 – Northern Area |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | QUALITY 30 / SOCIAL VALUE 10 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Title | Lot 2 – Southern Area |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | 30 Quality 10 Social Value |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Title | Lot 3 – Reserve for Northern Area |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | 30 Quality 10 Social Value |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | PRICE |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Title | Lot 4 – Reserve for Southern Area |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | 30 Quality 10 Social Value |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | PRICE |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Construction work for highways, roads |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Engineering works and construction works |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Highway maintenance work |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Road-maintenance works |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN0 |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Construction work for highways, roads |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Engineering works and construction works |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Highway maintenance work |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Road-maintenance works |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN0 |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Construction work for highways, roads |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Engineering works and construction works |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Highway maintenance work |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Road-maintenance works |
| Item › Item 3 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN0 |
| Item › Item 4 › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Construction work for highways, roads |
| Item › Item 4 › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Engineering works and construction works |
| Item › Item 4 › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Highway maintenance work |
| Item › Item 4 › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Road-maintenance works |
| Item › Item 4 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN0 |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Restricted procedure |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Award 1 › Title | Lot 1 – Northern Area |
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | ADMAN CIVIL PROJECTS LIMITED |
| Award 2 › Title | Lot 2 – Southern Area |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | WHITEMOUNTAIN QUARRIES LTD t/a BREEDON |
| Award 3 › Title | Lot 3 – Reserve for Northern Area |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | LOWRY BUILDING CIVIL ENGINEERING LTD |
| Award 4 › Title | Lot 4 – Reserve for Southern Area |
| Award 4 › Status | active |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Name | BSG CIVIL ENGINEERING LTD |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Construction and Procurement Delivery CPD, Department of Finance, Northern Ireland |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Construction and Procurement Delivery CPD, Department of Finance, Northern Ireland |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 303 Airport Road West |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | BELFAST |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BT3 9ED |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Central purchasing body |
| Party 1 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Ministry or any other national or federal authority, including their regional or local subdivisions |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | ADMAN CIVIL PROJECTS LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | ADMAN CIVIL PROJECTS LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 4 Bankmore Way East |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | OMAGH |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN0 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BT79 0NZ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | WHITEMOUNTAIN QUARRIES LTD t/a BREEDON |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | WHITEMOUNTAIN QUARRIES LTD t/a BREEDON |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 5 Blackwater Road |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Newtownabbey |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN0 |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | BT36 4TZ |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › Name | LOWRY BUILDING CIVIL ENGINEERING LTD |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | LOWRY BUILDING CIVIL ENGINEERING LTD |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | 7 John Street |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | CASTLEDERG |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN0 |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | BT81 7AW |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 4 › Business size | sme |
| Party 5 › Name | BSG CIVIL ENGINEERING LTD |
| Party 5 › Identifier › Legal Name | BSG CIVIL ENGINEERING LTD |
| Party 5 › Address › Street | 20 Tobermore Road |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | MAGHERA |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN0 |
| Party 5 › Address › Postcode | BT46 5DS |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Role | supplier |
| Party 5 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 5 › Business size | large |
| Party 6 › Name | Department of Finance, Construction and Procurement Delivery, Procurement Operations Branch |
| Party 6 › Identifier › Legal Name | Department of Finance, Construction and Procurement Delivery, Procurement Operations Branch |
| Party 6 › Address › Street | Department of Finance, Construction and Procurement Delivery, Procurement Operations Branch Clare House, 303 Airport Road West |
| Party 6 › Address › Town / city | BELFAST |
| Party 6 › Address › Postcode | BT3 9ED |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 6 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Construction and Procurement Delivery CPD, Department of Finance, Northern Ireland |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Title | Lot 1 – Northern Area |
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £15,694,525.14 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 18 Jun 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Title | Lot 2 – Southern Area |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £18,979,753.33 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 18 Jun 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Title | Lot 3 – Reserve for Northern Area |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £22,296,426 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 18 Jun 2026 |
| Contract 4 › Title | Lot 4 – Reserve for Southern Area |
| Contract 4 › Status | active |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value | £25,768,886.61 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 4 › Signed | 18 Jun 2026 |