Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete
Connect2Framework for the supply of Specialist Social Care, Education & Community Interim and temporary staffing Services to the Public Sector
Published 3 Sep 2026
3 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79620000 *
Supply services of personnel including temporary staff
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Kent, South East
- Value
- £110,000,000
- Contract
-
7.4 years Duration
05/10/2026 28/02/2034
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
1, Abbey Wood Road, Kings Hill, ME194YT, United Kingdom · UKJ46
Contact
Ro•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
08•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Connect2Framework for the supply of Spec...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79620000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C2SHC
Connect2Framework for the supply of Specialist Social Care, Education & Community Interim and temporary staffing Services to the Public Sector
Education (Non-Qualified) (Hourly)
Education (Qualified) (£100.01-£130 per day)
Education (Qualified) (£100 per day)
Education (Qualified) (£130.01 per day)
Education (Qualified) (Daily)
Education (Qualified) (£300.00 per day)
Education (Qualified) (£300.00 per day)
Nursery Workers
RGN (shift work only)
Social and Healthcare (Non-Qualified)
Social and Healthcare (Qualified)
Social and Healthcare (Qualified)
Specialist (SEND OT EP)
Specialist (SEND OT EP)
Interpreters
Full CPV breakdown
- 79620000 — Supply services of personnel including temporary staff (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 25 Aug 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Sep 2026 16:30
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d88f
- Notice ID
- C2SHC
Competition
1
Bids received
1
Bids considered at final stage
1
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Supplier, Tenderer SME
Prospect House, Bartram Road, Southampton, SO40 9JG, United Kingdom
st•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PMWM-5659-PPCP
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 15 Sep 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Connect2Framework for the supply of Specialist Social Care, Education & Community Interim and temporary staffing Services to the Public Sector |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 1, Abbey Wood Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Kings Hill |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | ME194YT |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ46 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public undertaking |
| Party 2 › Name | First City Nursing Services Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Prospect House, Bartram Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Southampton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SO40 9JG |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ36 |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 1 | supplier |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 2 | tenderer |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Connect2Framework for the supply of Specialist Social Care, Education & Community Interim and temporary staffing Services to the Public Sector |
Tender
| Title | Connect2Framework for the supply of Specialist Social Care, Education & Community Interim and temporary staffing Services to the Public Sector |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 25 Aug 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £110,000,000 |
| Value › Value | £110,000,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | First City Nursing Services Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Supply services of personnel including temporary staff |
| Contract period › Start | 5 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 28 Feb 2034 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/083644-2026 |
| Document › Published | 3 Sep 2026 |
| Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 26 Aug 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 15 Sep 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |