Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
CLA institutional licence 25/26
Published 10 Sep 2026
10 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80300000 *
Higher education services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 South West
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
11 months Duration
01/08/2025 01/07/2026
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Newton Park, Newton St Loe,, Bath, BA2 9BN, United Kingdom · UKK
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Bath Spa University
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80300000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 10700-15727
CLA institutional licence for 25/26
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80300000 — Higher education services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 10 Sep 2026 12:07
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f6b2
- Notice ID
- 10700-15727
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Third Floor, 6 Hays Lane, London, SE1 2HB, United Kingdom
GB-COH 01690026
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Bath Spa University |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Newton Park, Newton St Loe, |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Bath |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BA2 9BN |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK12 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@bathspa.ac.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.bathspa.ac.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | COPYRIGHT LICENSING AGENCY LIMITED(THE) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Third Floor, 6 Hays Lane |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SE1 2HB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | portalpayment@cla.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.cla.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Bath Spa University |
Tender
| Title | CLA institutional licence 25/26 |
| Description | CLA institutional licence for 25/26 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | COPYRIGHT LICENSING AGENCY LIMITED(THE) |
| Item › CPV › Description | Higher education services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Aug 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 1 Jul 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £186,665.05 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 30 Jul 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/085827-2026 |
| Document › Published | 10 Sep 2026 |