Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
LTC – KCC – Unilateral Undertaking Payment Agreement
Published 7 Oct 2026
7 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
98133100 *
Civic betterment and community facility support services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Birmingham, West Midlands
- Value
- £5,597,796
- Contract
-
9.2 years Duration
19/10/2026 31/12/2035
- Contract Types
-
98 *Other community, social & personal servi...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Three Snowhill, Snow Hill Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6GA, United Kingdom · UKG31
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
National Highways Limited
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
98133100 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078326
To provide for payment of contributions towards officer time servicing the needs of Lower Thames Crossing, together with measures such as severance mitigation, updating historic environment records and implementing the Kent Downs National Landscape Compensatory Enhancement Fund, as set out in the Unilateral Undertaking during DCO examination.
Full CPV breakdown
- 98133100 — Civic betterment and community facility support services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 7 Oct 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 07 Oct 2026 17:07
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078326
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078326
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ, United Kingdom
an•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PLDL-8938-YGYW
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 19 Oct 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | National Highways Limited |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Three Snowhill, Snow Hill Queensway |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Birmingham |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | B4 6GA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG31 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://nationalhighways.co.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Kent County Council |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | County Hall |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Maidstone |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | ME14 1XQ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ45 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | National Highways Limited |
Tender
| Title | LTC – KCC – Unilateral Undertaking Payment Agreement |
| Description | To provide for payment of contributions towards officer time servicing the needs of Lower Thames Crossing, together with measures such as severance mitigation, updating historic environment records and implementing the Kent Downs National Landscape Compensatory Enhancement Fund, as set out in the Unilateral Undertaking during DCO examination. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | LTC – KCC – Unilateral Undertaking Payment Agreement |
| Status | active |
| Date | 7 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £6,717,355.20 |
| Value › Value | £5,597,796 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | Kent County Council |
| Item › CPV › Description | Civic betterment and community facility support services |
| Contract period › Start | 19 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Dec 2035 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/094951-2026 |
| Document › Published | 7 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 19 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |