Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Peckham Levels
Published 8 Oct 2026
8 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
70332000 *
Non-residential property services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lewisham and Southwark, London
- Value
- £765,818
- Contract
-
2.8 years Duration
30/10/2026 31/08/2029
- Contract Types
-
70 *Real estate servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, United Kingdom · UKI44
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
London Borough of Southwark
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
70332000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: DN828398
Peckham Levels
The Council is entering into a Management Agreement with Trampery (Peckham) Limited in order to ensure that Peckham Levels continues to operate as a vibrant hub for arts, enterprises, and community action in South London. The Trampery (Peckham) Limited will manage Peckham Levels on behalf of the Council and actively engage with over 80 independent business and organisations which facilitates over 200 people working or studying their daily.
Full CPV breakdown
- 70332000 — Non-residential property services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 7 Oct 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 19 Oct 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 08 Oct 2026 14:28
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07838a
- Notice ID
- DN828398
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
239 Old Street, London, EC1V 9EY, United Kingdom
em•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PDHQ-5825-CDXM
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 30 Oct 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | London Borough of Southwark |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 160 Tooley Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 2QH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.southwark.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | The Trampery Peckham Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 239 Old Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC1V 9EY |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | London Borough of Southwark |
Tender
| Title | Peckham Levels |
| Description | Peckham Levels The Council is entering into a Management Agreement with Trampery (Peckham) Limited in order to ensure that Peckham Levels continues to operate as a vibrant hub for arts, enterprises, and community action in South London. The Trampery (Peckham) Limited will manage Peckham Levels on behalf of the Council and actively engage with over 80 independent business and organisations which facilitates over 200 people working or studying their daily. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | Peckham Levels |
| Status | pending |
| Date | 7 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £918,982.15 |
| Value › Value | £765,818.46 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | The Trampery Peckham Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Non-residential property services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Standstill period › End | 19 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 30 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Aug 2029 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/095265-2026 |
| Document › Published | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 30 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |