Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
HPE Aruba Renewal
Published 14 Oct 2026
14 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72000000 *
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £372,550
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
100 Parliament Street, London, SW1A2BQ, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
HM Revenue & Customs
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: SR3153034734
Support
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 14 Oct 2026 15:36
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0787d3
- Notice ID
- SR3153034734
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Harlow, United Kingdom
GB-COH 02253061
HMRC
Review Body
100 PS, London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Support
· Cancelled
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | HPE Aruba Renewal |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
| Category | services |
| Description | Support |
| Lot › Description | Support |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Further competition |
Awards
| Title | HPE Aruba Renewal |
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Akhter Computers Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | HM Revenue & Customs |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | HM Revenue & Customs |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 100 Parliament Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1A2BQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | James Gadsby |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 3000587701-587701 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | james.gadsby@hmrc.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-revenue-customs |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Ministry or any other national or federal authority, including their regional or local subdivisions |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Akhter Computers Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Akhter Computers Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Harlow |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | HMRC |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | HMRC |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 100 PS |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | HM Revenue & Customs |
Contracts
| Title | HPE Aruba Renewal |
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £372,549.59 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 12 Oct 2026 |