Back to search
TED (EU)
PIN
Active
Provision of Fuel Oil Supplies at Dublin Port Ireland
Published 9 Oct 2026
9 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
09100000 *
Petroleum, fuel, electricity & energy
- Location
- 🇮🇪 Ireland
- Value
- €4,000,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
09 *Petroleum, fuel, electricity & energyFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Ireland · Ireland
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Dublin Port Company
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
09100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
No description was published for this notice.
Full CPV breakdown
- 09100000 — (primary)
Notice details
- Notice status
- Active
- Published
- 09 Oct 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ted-700308-2026
Full notice record
13 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Buyer
| Name | Dublin Port Company |
Organisations
| Name | Dublin Port Company |
| Role | buyer |
| Address › Country | Ireland |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Contact › Email | pburns@dublinport.ie |
| Link | www.dublinport.ie |
Tender
| Title | Provision of Fuel Oil Supplies at Dublin Port Ireland |
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £4,000,000 |
| Value › Currency | EUR |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Item › Delivery › Country | Ireland |