Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Traffic Management at Wembley Centre for Health & Care
Published Today
16 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
50232200 *
Traffic-signal maintenance services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Greater Manchester South East, North West
- Value
- £47,718
- Contract
-
1 month Duration
19/10/2026 29/11/2026
- Contract Types
-
50 *Repair & maintenance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Regent House, Heaton Lane, Stockport, SK4 1BS, United Kingdom · UKD35
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NHS Property Services Limited
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
50232200 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C483947
Traffic Management Contractor to provide the necessary equipment and personnel to safely manage vehicular movements for a period of six weeks. As the internal service road currently operates as a one-way system, temporary traffic management measures will be implemented to facilitate two-way traffic flow while the rear egress gate is closed to support the planned works
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 50232200 — Traffic-signal maintenance services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Oct 2026 11:03
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07893d
- Notice ID
- C483947
Organisations on this notice
TClarke Contracting Limited
Supplier SME
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS Property Services Limited |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Regent House, Heaton Lane |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Stockport |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SK4 1BS |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD35 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | nhspscontracts@property.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.property.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | TClarke Contracting Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 30 St Mary Axe |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC3A 8BF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | info@tclarke.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | NHS Property Services Limited |
Tender
| Title | Traffic Management at Wembley Centre for Health & Care |
| Description | Traffic Management Contractor to provide the necessary equipment and personnel to safely manage vehicular movements for a period of six weeks. As the internal service road currently operates as a one-way system, temporary traffic management measures will be implemented to facilitate two-way traffic flow while the rear egress gate is closed to support the planned works |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | TClarke Contracting Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Traffic-signal maintenance services |
Contracts
| Title | Traffic Management at Wembley Centre for Health & Care |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 19 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 29 Nov 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £57,261.60 |
| Value › Value | £47,718 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/097810-2026 |
| Document › Published | 16 Oct 2026 |