Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
V&A - Hard FM
Published Yesterday
22 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45261900 *
Roof repair and maintenance work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £16,683,844
- Contract
-
5 years Duration
01/04/2027 31/03/2032
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Cromwell Road, London, SW7 2RL, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Victoria and Albert Museum
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45261900 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: VA/CON/F25/01
The V&A has run a procurement process to appoint a single supplier for Hard Facilities Management (Hard FM) service delivery across its multisite estate. For more information please see the associated Tender Notice with reference 2026/S 000-014309
Full CPV breakdown
- 45261900 — Roof repair and maintenance work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 4
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 22 Oct 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 2 Nov 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 31 Mar 2034
- Renewal
- The Initial Contract Term will be 5 years starting on the Service Commencement Date plus a potential First and Second Extension Period of twelve (12) months each to a maximum term of 7 years.
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 22 Oct 2026 10:00
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-065602
- Notice ID
- VA/CON/F25/01
Competition
4
Bids received
4
Bids considered at final stage
0
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Tenderer Large
Tenderer Large
Tenderer Large
DALKIA FACILITIES LIMITED
Supplier, Tenderer Large
15th Floor, 1 Angel Court, London, EC2R 7HJ, United Kingdom
GB-COH 04956673
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 1 Dec 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
95 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Victoria and Albert Museum |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Cromwell Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW7 2RL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI33 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@vam.ac.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | CBRE Managed Services Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 61 Southwark Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SE1 0HL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 2 › Role | tenderer |
| Party 2 › Link | http://cbre.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 3 › Name | OCS Technical Services Ltd |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Forth House |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Stirling |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | FK7 8HW |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM77 |
| Party 3 › Role | tenderer |
| Party 3 › Link | https://ocs.com/uk/ |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 4 › Name | VERTEX SERVICES GROUP LIMITED |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | 5 White Oak Square |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Swanley |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | BR8 7AG |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ46 |
| Party 4 › Role | tenderer |
| Party 4 › Link | https://www.vertex.net/ |
| Party 4 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 5 › Name | DALKIA FACILITIES LIMITED |
| Party 5 › Address › Street | 15th Floor, 1 Angel Court |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 5 › Address › Postcode | EC2R 7HJ |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 5 › Contact › Email | sales.ukfm@dalkia.co.uk |
| Party 5 › Role › Role 1 | supplier |
| Party 5 › Role › Role 2 | tenderer |
| Party 5 › Link | http://www.dalkia.co.uk |
| Party 5 › Business size | large |
| Party 5 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 5 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 5 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Victoria and Albert Museum |
Tender
| Title | V&A - Hard FM |
| Description | The V&A has run a procurement process to appoint a single supplier for Hard Facilities Management (Hard FM) service delivery across its multisite estate. For more information please see the associated Tender Notice with reference 2026/S 000-014309 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Competitive flexible procedure |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Date | 22 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £20,020,613 |
| Value › Value | £16,683,844 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | DALKIA FACILITIES LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Roof repair and maintenance work |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Mechanical and electrical engineering services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Facilities management services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Standstill period › End | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2027 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2032 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Mar 2034 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | The Initial Contract Term will be 5 years starting on the Service Commencement Date plus a potential First and Second Extension Period of twelve (12) months each to a maximum term of 7 years. |
| Has options | Yes |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099795-2026 |
| Document › Published | 22 Oct 2026 |
| Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 22 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 1 Dec 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |