Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
NKDC - Hoplands
Published 26 Oct 2026
26 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45210000 *
Building construction work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lincolnshire, East Midlands
- Value
- £353,415
- Contract
-
6 months Duration
01/10/2026 01/04/2027
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Council Offices Kesteven Street, Sleaford, NG34 7EF, United Kingdom · UKF3
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
North Kesteven District Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45210000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078fd7
Pre Construction Agreement for the Hoplands Project
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45210000 — Building construction work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Works
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 26 Oct 2026 10:18
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078fd7
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078fd7
Organisations on this notice
Procuring Entity
County Offices, Newland, Lincoln, LN1 1YL, United Kingdom
Pr•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PGRB-3736-CHZN
LINDUM GROUP LIMITED
Supplier Large
Lindum Business Park, Lincoln, LN6 3QX, United Kingdom
bi•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 01236338
Full notice record
57 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | North Kesteven District Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Council Offices Kesteven Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Sleaford |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NG34 7EF |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF30 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Lincolnshire County Council |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | County Offices, Newland |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Lincoln |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LN1 1YL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF30 |
| Party 2 › Role | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role Details | Procurement support and advice |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/ |
| Party 3 › Name | LINDUM GROUP LIMITED |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Lindum Business Park |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Lincoln |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | LN6 3QX |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF30 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Link | http://www.lindumgroup.com |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | North Kesteven District Council |
Tender
| Title | NKDC - Hoplands |
| Description | Pre Construction Agreement for the Hoplands Project |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | works |
| Supplier › Name | LINDUM GROUP LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Building construction work |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKF3 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Hoplands |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 1 Apr 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £424,098 |
| Value › Value | £353,415 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 30 Jun 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/100858-2026 |
| Document › Published | 26 Oct 2026 |