Back to search
TED (EU)
TENDER
Active
Slovenia - Electricity - Dobava električne energije za leto 2027 in 2028
Published 27 Oct 2026
27 Oct 2026
Deadline in 24 days
- Primary CPV
-
09310000 *
Petroleum, fuel, electricity & energy
- Location
- 🇸🇮 Slovenia
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
09 *Petroleum, fuel, electricity & energyFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Slovenia · Slovenia
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
- Bidding Documents (enarocanje.si) · Bidding Documents
Related tenders
JAVNO PODJETJE KOMUNALA d.o.o. Sevnica
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
09310000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Dobava električne energije za leto 2027 in 2028
Full CPV breakdown
- 09310000 — (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Notice status
- Active
- Published
- 27 Oct 2026 00:00
- Deadline
- 27 Nov 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ted-742025-2026
Full notice record
16 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Buyer
| Name | JAVNO PODJETJE KOMUNALA d.o.o. Sevnica |
Organisations
| Name | JAVNO PODJETJE KOMUNALA d.o.o. Sevnica |
| Role | buyer |
| Address › Country | Slovenia |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | Slovenia |
| Link | https://www.komunala-sevnica.si/ |
Tender
| Title | Slovenia - Electricity - Dobava električne energije za leto 2027 in 2028 |
| Description | Dobava električne energije za leto 2027 in 2028 |
| Status | active |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Bidding period › End | 2026-11-27 |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | Slovenia |
| Item › Delivery › Country | Slovenia |
| Document › Document type | Bidding documents |
| Document › Link | https://www.enarocanje.si/api/datoteka/get?id=NjYyNjgyO1JEIERvYmF2YSBl... |