Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
PS26289 - Tribunal Support and Representation
Published 30 Oct 2026
30 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79110000 *
Legal advisory and representation services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Swindon, South West
- Value
- £30,000
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
02/10/2026 01/10/2027
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Polaris House, North Star Avenue, Swindon, SN2 1FF, United Kingdom · UKK14
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
UK Shared Business Services Ltd
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79110000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PS26289
***THIS IS A CONTRACT DETAILS NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION**
This procurement is being concluded without competition:-
a) due to an absence of competition for technical reasons, only a particular supplier can supply the goods, services or works required.
Brief Description of Requirement
Tribunal Support and Representation
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79110000 — Legal advisory and representation services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 30 Oct 2026 09:53
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-079447
- Notice ID
- PS26289
Organisations on this notice
DAC BEACHCROFT LLP
Supplier Large
Woolgate, 25 Basinghall Street, London, EC2V 5HA, United Kingdom
bi•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH OC317852
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | UK Shared Business Services Ltd |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Polaris House, North Star Avenue |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Swindon |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SN2 1FF |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK14 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | DAC BEACHCROFT LLP |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Woolgate, 25 Basinghall Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC2V 5HA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.dacbeachcroft.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | UK Shared Business Services Ltd |
Tender
| Title | PS26289 - Tribunal Support and Representation |
| Description | ***THIS IS A CONTRACT DETAILS NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION** This procurement is being concluded without competition:- a) due to an absence of competition for technical reasons, only a particular supplier can supply the goods, services or works required. Brief Description of Requirement Tribunal Support and Representation |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | DAC BEACHCROFT LLP |
| Item › CPV › Description | Legal advisory and representation services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 2 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 1 Oct 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £36,000 |
| Value › Value | £30,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 1 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/102990-2026 |
| Document › Published | 30 Oct 2026 |