Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete Services
Recruitment System
Published 2 Nov 2026
2 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79600000 *
Recruitment services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Sheffield, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £143,532
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Northern General Hospital, Herries Road, Sheffield, S5 7AU, United Kingdom · UKE32
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundat...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79600000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C467018
E-Recruitment Applicant Tracking System inclusive of DBS checks.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79600000 — Recruitment services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- 1 year term with an option to extend for a further 1 year.
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 02 Nov 2026 16:59
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0795f7
- Notice ID
- C467018
Competition
1
Bids received
0
Bids from SMEs
Organisations on this notice
Civica UK Limited
Supplier Large
High Court of Justice (Business and Property Courts)
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
GCloud 14 - Call off Contract. Direct Award
· Cancelled
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Recruitment System |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Recruitment services |
| Category | services |
| Description | E-Recruitment Applicant Tracking System inclusive of DBS checks. |
| Lot › Description | GCloud 14 - Call off Contract. Direct Award |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | 1 year term with an option to extend for a further 1 year. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKE32 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Civica UK Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | SHEFFIELD TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | SHEFFIELD TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Northern General Hospital, Herries Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Sheffield |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE32 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | S5 7AU |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.sth.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Civica UK Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Civica UK Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE32 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.sth.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | High Court of Justice (Business and Property Courts) |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court of Justice (Business and Property Courts) |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | SHEFFIELD TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £143,532 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 Oct 2026 |