Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Customer Pulse, Advertising and Marketing Evaluation
Published Today
3 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
73110000 *
Research services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- £1,194,110
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
73 *Research & development servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
5 Endeavour Square, London, E201JN, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Transport for London
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
73110000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: TfL 96998
Provision of market research services to deliver TfL's Customer Pulse and Advertising & Marketing Evaluation programmes, including online survey fieldwork, data analysis, reporting and insight to measure customer perceptions, behaviours and the effectiveness of marketing campaigns.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 73110000 — Research services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 4
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Nov 2026 11:04
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-079657
- Notice ID
- TfL 96998
Competition
4
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Ipsos Mori UK Limited
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 01640855
The Public Procurement Review Service
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Provision of market research services to deliver TfL's Customer Pulse and Advertising & Marketing Evaluation programmes, including online survey fieldwork, data analysis, reporting and insight to measure customer perceptions, behaviours and the effectiveness of marketing campaigns.
This was a mini competition via the G...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
53 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Customer Pulse, Advertising and Marketing Evaluation |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Research services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Provision of market research services to deliver TfL's Customer Pulse and Advertising & Marketing Evaluation programmes, including online survey fieldwork, data analysis, reporting and insight to measure customer perceptions, behaviours and the effectiveness of marketing campaigns. |
| Lot › Description | Provision of market research services to deliver TfL's Customer Pulse and Advertising & Marketing Evaluation programmes, including online survey fieldwork, data analysis, reporting and insight to measure customer perceptions, behaviours and the effectiveness of marketing campaigns. This was a mini competition via the GCA Research and Insights Framework DPS (RM6126) |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | The award of this contract is lawful without the prior publication of a standalone Tender Notice because it constitutes a call-off contract from an established Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) in accordance with PCR2015. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Ipsos Mori UK Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Transport for London |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Transport for London |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 5 Endeavour Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E201JN |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://tfl.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Ipsos Mori UK Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Ipsos Mori UK Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | The Public Procurement Review Service |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | The Public Procurement Review Service |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Transport for London |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1,194,110 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 7 Oct 2026 |