Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Goods
SARS-CoV-2 Adult Vaccine Supply (2027)
Published Today
3 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
33651600 *
Vaccines
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Tower Hamlets, London
- Value
- £1
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
33 *Medical equipment, pharmaceuticals & per...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
10 South Colonnade, London, E14 4PU, United Kingdom · UKI42
Contact
Award Criteria
- Programme Risk / Security of Supply
- Vaccine Deployment Optimisation
- Programme Responsiveness
- Reducing Waste
- Social Value
- Cost Effectiveness of Deployed Cost Per Dose
Related tenders
Secretary of State for Health and Social...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
33651600 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: SARS-CoV-2_C405766
Contract for the supply of immunisation products indicated for the prevention of, or protection against, SARS-CoV-2 in Adults (2027).
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 33651600 — Vaccines (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government · Health
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 3
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Restricted procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Nov 2026 15:11
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-048b76
- Notice ID
- SARS-CoV-2_C405766
Competition
3
Bids received
3
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through UK Health Security Agency
Buyer, Central Purchasing Body
10 South Colonnade, London, E14 4PU, United Kingdom
vm•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Supplier Large
The High Court
Review Body
The Strand, London, WC2A 2LL, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
A single contract has been awarded for Adult SARS-CoV-2 vaccines via a Further Competition conducted under the SARS-CoV-2 vaccine DPS (FTS ref: 2024/S000-026083). Additional information: Value - The contract value is withheld from publication pursuant to regulation 50(6)(b) of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (as...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
69 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | SARS-CoV-2 Adult Vaccine Supply (2027) |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Vaccines |
| Category | goods |
| Description | Contract for the supply of immunisation products indicated for the prevention of, or protection against, SARS-CoV-2 in Adults (2027). |
| Lot › Description | A single contract has been awarded for Adult SARS-CoV-2 vaccines via a Further Competition conducted under the SARS-CoV-2 vaccine DPS (FTS ref: 2024/S000-026083). Additional information: Value - The contract value is withheld from publication pursuant to regulation 50(6)(b) of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (as amended) so as not to prejudice the legitimate commercial interest of the supplier. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Programme Risk / Security of Supply |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | NA |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Vaccine Deployment Optimisation |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | NA |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Programme Responsiveness |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | NA |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Reducing Waste |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | NA |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Name | Social Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | NA |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 6 › Name | Cost Effectiveness of Deployed Cost Per Dose |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 6 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 6 › Description | NA |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Vaccines |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | 10 South Colonnade, E14 4PU, London |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Restricted procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | PFIZER LIMITED |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through UK Health Security Agency |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through UK Health Security Agency |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 10 South Colonnade |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E14 4PU |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Central purchasing body |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/uk-health-security-agency |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/uk-health-security-agency |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Ministry or any other national or federal authority, including their regional or local subdivisions |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | PFIZER LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | PFIZER LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Walton Oaks, Dorking Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Kent |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | KT20 7NS |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.pfizer.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | The High Court |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | The High Court |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | The Strand |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | WC2A 2LL |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through UK Health Security Agency |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 21 Sep 2026 |