Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
DocuSign Licenses
Published 20 Jul 2026
20 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
48000000 *
Software package and information systems
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Hackney and Newham, London
- Value
- £54,783
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
31/07/2026 30/07/2027
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
29-35 West Ham Lane, London, E15 4PN, United Kingdom · UKI41
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
LONDON & QUADRANT HOUSING TRUST
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06cee7
DocuSign provides L&Q with a secure electronic signature service supporting procurement, contract management, sales and wider approval processes. A compliant long-term contract cannot currently be awarded. There is insufficient time and resource to complete the required review and competitive procurement before the existing arrangement expires.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 48000000 — Software package and information systems (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 20 Jul 2026 14:11
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06cee7
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06cee7
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
5 Hanover Quay, Grand Canal Dock, Dublin, D02VY79, Ireland
da•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PJRV-5647-HJGW
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | LONDON & QUADRANT HOUSING TRUST |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 29-35 West Ham Lane |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E15 4PN |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Docusign International EMEA Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 5 Hanover Quay, Grand Canal Dock |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Dublin |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | D02VY79 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | IE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | Ireland |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | IE |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://WWWW.DOCUSIGN.COM |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | LONDON & QUADRANT HOUSING TRUST |
Tender
| Title | DocuSign Licenses |
| Description | DocuSign provides L&Q with a secure electronic signature service supporting procurement, contract management, sales and wider approval processes. A compliant long-term contract cannot currently be awarded. There is insufficient time and resource to complete the required review and competitive procurement before the existing arrangement expires. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | Docusign International EMEA Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Software package and information systems |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | DocuSign Licenses |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Jul 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £65,740.89 |
| Value › Value | £54,783.24 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/068273-2026 |
| Document › Published | 20 Jul 2026 |