Back to search
Find a Tender
TENDER
Invoice Receipt and Processing Service
Published Yesterday
4 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
- Not specified
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Sheffield, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £77,333
- Contract
- Ends 29/09/2026
- Contract Types
- Not specified
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Town Hall, Pinstone Street,, Sheffield, S1 2HH, United Kingdom · UKE32
Contact
Ru•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
ru•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
Reference: Invoice Receipt and Processing
No description was published for this notice.
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 04 Nov 2026 09:52
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0698d9
- Notice ID
- Invoice Receipt and Processing
Full notice record
21 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Name | Sheffield City Council |
| Address › Street | Town Hall, Pinstone Street, |
| Address › Town / city | Sheffield |
| Address › Postcode | S1 2HH |
| Address › Country | GB |
| Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE32 |
| Role | buyer |
| Link | http://sheffield.gov.uk |
| Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
Tender
| Title | Invoice Receipt and Processing Service |
Contracts
| Status | terminated |
| Status Details | The procurement route was an RFQ under threshold and the successful bidder, Parseq could not agree to the Councils T & C's once it came to signing the contract as the organisation had been bought by a company called Paragon who could not agree to them so we were not able to continue with the award. |
| Delivery › End | 29 Sep 2026 |
| Delivery › Final value › Value incl. VAT | £92,799.70 |
| Delivery › Final value › Value | £77,333.08 |
| Delivery › Final value › Currency | GBP |
| Document › Document type | Contract termination notice |
| Document › Description | Contract termination notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/104516-2026 |
| Document › Published | 4 Nov 2026 |