Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Provision of Education and Training Technologies Suite
Published Today
4 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
98300000 *
Miscellaneous services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Midlands
- Value
- £451,641
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
98 *Other community, social & personal servi...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Kedleston Road, Derbyshire, DE221GB, United Kingdom · UKF
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
UNIVERSITY OF DERBY
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
98300000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PROC CM DA 1680
This is an awarded contract for the University's education and training technologies suite via the GCA RM6259 framework.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 98300000 — Miscellaneous services (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- A 3 year contract, subject to satisfactory performance, the University may exercise the option to extend the agreement by a further 1 year.
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 04 Nov 2026 11:53
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07b2c6
- Notice ID
- PROC CM DA 1680
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
ONEADVANCED LIMITED
Supplier Large
Birmingham, United Kingdom
GB-COH 03214465
The High Court of England and Wales
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Direct award via the GCA RM6259 framework.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
45 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Provision of Education and Training Technologies Suite |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Miscellaneous services |
| Category | services |
| Description | This is an awarded contract for the University's education and training technologies suite via the GCA RM6259 framework. |
| Lot › Description | Direct award via the GCA RM6259 framework. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | A 3 year contract, subject to satisfactory performance, the University may exercise the option to extend the agreement by a further 1 year. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | Service contract to be awarded to the winner or one of winners under the rules of a design contest |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | ONEADVANCED LIMITED |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | UNIVERSITY OF DERBY |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | UNIVERSITY OF DERBY |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Kedleston Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Derbyshire |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF11 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | DE221GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.derby.ac.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Education |
| Party 2 › Name | ONEADVANCED LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | ONEADVANCED LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Birmingham |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | The High Court of England and Wales |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | The High Court of England and Wales |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | UNIVERSITY OF DERBY |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £451,641.41 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 Jul 2026 |