Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Tric a Chlic - Digideiddio Platfform Cofnodi Cynnyd I Digitisation of the Progress Recording Platform
Published 4 Nov 2026
4 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80100000 *
Primary education services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Wales
- Value
- £21,590
- Contract
-
6 months Duration
05/11/2026 30/04/2027
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Tramshed Tech, Cardiff, CF11 6BH, United Kingdom · UKL
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Adnodd Cyfyngedig
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: DU003 - 26/27
Platfform i ddigideiddio cofnod cynnydd 'Tric a Chlic' ar gyfer ymarferwyr.A platform to digitise 'Tric a Chlic' progress record for practitioners.
Full CPV breakdown
- 80100000 — Primary education services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 1 Nov 2026
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 04 Nov 2026 13:10
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078e14
- Notice ID
- DU003 - 26/27
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large VCSE
College Road, Lampter, SA48 7ED, United Kingdom
el•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PCRP-2139-LPXM
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 5 Nov 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Adnodd Cyfyngedig |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Tramshed Tech |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Cardiff |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | CF11 6BH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKL22 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://adnodd.gov.wales/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Welsh devolved regulations apply |
| Party 2 › Name | Prifysgol Cymru Y Drindod Dewi |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | College Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Lampter |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SA48 7ED |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKL14 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | Yes |
Buyer
| Name | Adnodd Cyfyngedig |
Tender
| Title | Tric a Chlic - Digideiddio Platfform Cofnodi Cynnyd I Digitisation of the Progress Recording Platform |
| Description | Platfform i ddigideiddio cofnod cynnydd 'Tric a Chlic' ar gyfer ymarferwyr.A platform to digitise 'Tric a Chlic' progress record for practitioners. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | A platform to digitise 'Tric a Chlic' progress record for practitioners. |
| Status | active |
| Date | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £25,908 |
| Value › Value | £21,590 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | Prifysgol Cymru Y Drindod Dewi |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Primary education services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Secondary education services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKL |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/104662-2026 |
| Document › Published | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |