Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Pegasus Academy Trust - Supply of Electricity
Published Yesterday
4 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
09310000 *
Electricity
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Croydon, London
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
2 years Duration
01/10/2026 30/09/2028
- Contract Types
-
09 *Petroleum, fuel, electricity & energyFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Business Office Cypress Primary Upper site, Cypress Road, South Norwood, London, SE25 4AU, United Kingdom · UKI62
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Pegasus Academy Trust
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
09310000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06f8d6
The physical supply of electricity to all Authority sites along with associated invoicing and query management services.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 09310000 — Electricity (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 04 Nov 2026 14:49
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f8d6
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f8d6
Organisations on this notice
Zenergi Limited
Procuring Entity
5 Benham Road, Southampton Science Park, Chilworth, Southampton, SO16 7QJ, United Kingdom
Al•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
pu•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PZZD-3348-RHWV
Supplier Large
CPK House 2 Horizon Place, Nottingham Business Park, Nottingham, NG8 6PY, United Kingdom
Co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
pu•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PTNX-6527-XQXY
Full notice record
59 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Pegasus Academy Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Business Office Cypress Primary Upper site, Cypress Road, South Norwood |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE25 4AU |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI62 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Zenergi Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 5 Benham Road, Southampton Science Park, Chilworth |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Southampton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SO16 7QJ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ36 |
| Party 2 › Role | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role Details | Utility Procurement Advisor |
| Party 3 › Name | YÜ ENERGY RETAIL LIMITED |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | CPK House 2 Horizon Place, Nottingham Business Park |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Nottingham |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | NG8 6PY |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF14 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 3 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 3 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Pegasus Academy Trust |
Tender
| Title | Pegasus Academy Trust - Supply of Electricity |
| Description | The physical supply of electricity to all Authority sites along with associated invoicing and query management services. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Competitive flexible procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | YÜ ENERGY RETAIL LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Electricity |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Electricity supplies |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Sep 2028 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £371,500 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 24 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/104753-2026 |
| Document › Published | 4 Nov 2026 |