Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Odyssey Collaborative Trust - Supply of Gas
Published 4 Nov 2026
4 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
09121200 *
Mains gas
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Derby, East Midlands
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
01/10/2026 30/09/2029
- Contract Types
-
09 *Petroleum, fuel, electricity & energyFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
The Hub Borrowash Road, Spondon, Derby, DE21 7PH, United Kingdom · UKF11
Contact
Al•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
pu•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
02•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Odyssey Collaborative Trust
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
09121200 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06eebd
The physical supply of gas to all Authority sites along with associated invoicing and query management services
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 09121200 — Mains gas (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 04 Nov 2026 14:34
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06eebd
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06eebd
Organisations on this notice
Zenergi Limited
Procuring Entity
5 Benham Road, Benham Campus, Southampton Science Park, Southampton, SO16 7QJ, United Kingdom
Al•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
al•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
02•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PZZD-3348-RHWV
Supplier Large
CPK House 2 Horizon Place, Nottingham Business Park, Nottingham, NG8 6PY, United Kingdom
Co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
pu•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PTNX-6527-XQXY
Full notice record
59 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Odyssey Collaborative Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Hub Borrowash Road, Spondon |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Derby |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | DE21 7PH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF11 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Zenergi Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 5 Benham Road, Benham Campus, Southampton Science Park |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Southampton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SO16 7QJ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ36 |
| Party 2 › Role | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role Details | Utility Procurement Advisor |
| Party 3 › Name | Yu Enery Retail Limited |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | CPK House 2 Horizon Place, Nottingham Business Park |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Nottingham |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | NG8 6PY |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF14 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 3 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 3 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Odyssey Collaborative Trust |
Tender
| Title | Odyssey Collaborative Trust - Supply of Gas |
| Description | The physical supply of gas to all Authority sites along with associated invoicing and query management services |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Competitive flexible procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | Yu Enery Retail Limited |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Mains gas |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Natural gas |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Sep 2029 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £376,859 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 9 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/104722-2026 |
| Document › Published | 4 Nov 2026 |