Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Invitation To Tender for The Supply & Distribution of Hot Pizza Concept
Published Today
4 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
15000000 *
Food, beverages, tobacco and related products
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Greater Manchester North West, North West
- Value
- £5,805,000
- Contract
-
4 years Duration
08/12/2026 07/12/2030
- Contract Types
-
15 *Food, beverages & tobaccoFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
97-99 Chorley Street, Bolton, BL1 4AL, United Kingdom · UKD36
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
The Bolton Impact Trust
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
15000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: TBIT/DF/HPC
This Framework is designed to meet the Hot Pizza Concept needs of The Bolton Impact Trust it is also open for use by all contracting authorities across the UK public sector (and any future successors to these organisations).These include (but not limited to) central government departments and agencies, Non Departmental Public Bodies, NHS bodies, Local Authorities, Police Authorities, Emergency Services, Educational Establishments, Hospices, Registered Charities, National Parks and Registered Social Landlords. Full details of the classification of eligible end user establishments and geographical areas is available at:
http://www.dukefieldfoodservice.com/fts-eligible-users.
Full CPV breakdown
- 15000000 — Food, beverages, tobacco and related products (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 2
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 3 Nov 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 13 Nov 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 04 Nov 2026 16:13
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0773bb
- Notice ID
- TBIT/DF/HPC
Competition
2
Bids received
2
Bids considered at final stage
1
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Dukefield Limited
Procuring Entity
167 Chorley New Road, Bolton, BL1 4AL, United Kingdom
Da•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
in•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
01•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PXQZ-7177-CDGM
TUGO FOOD Ltd
Supplier, Tenderer SME
UNIT 14 SOMERVILLE COURT, TRINITY WAY, ADDERBURY, BANBURY, OX17 3SN, United Kingdom
Pa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
PB•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
07•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PNJG-8332-TJYP
Supplier, Tenderer Large
Enterprise House, Eureka Business Park, Ashford, Kent, TN25 4AG, United Kingdom
Pa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
pa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
07•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PYDW-5326-VLZT
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Nov 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
78 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | The Bolton Impact Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 97-99 Chorley Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Bolton |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BL1 4AL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD36 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Dukefield Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 167 Chorley New Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Bolton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BL1 4AL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD36 |
| Party 2 › Role | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role Details | Managing Agent in tendering and thereafter contract managing the framework on behalf of the Contracting Authority and all other end users. |
| Party 3 › Name | TUGO FOOD Ltd |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | UNIT 14 SOMERVILLE COURT, TRINITY WAY, ADDERBURY |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | BANBURY |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | OX17 3SN |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ14 |
| Party 3 › Role › Role 1 | supplier |
| Party 3 › Role › Role 2 | tenderer |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 3 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 3 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 4 › Name | Brakes |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | Enterprise House, Eureka Business Park, Ashford |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Kent |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | TN25 4AG |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ45 |
| Party 4 › Role › Role 1 | supplier |
| Party 4 › Role › Role 2 | tenderer |
| Party 4 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 4 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 4 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | The Bolton Impact Trust |
Tender
| Title | Invitation To Tender for The Supply & Distribution of Hot Pizza Concept |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Date | 3 Nov 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £5,805,000 |
| Value › Value | £5,805,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | goods |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | TUGO FOOD Ltd |
| Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Brakes |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Food, beverages, tobacco and related products |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Miscellaneous food products |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Prepared bread products |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Prepared meals |
| Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Deep-frozen products |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Standstill period › End | 13 Nov 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 8 Dec 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 7 Dec 2030 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/104848-2026 |
| Document › Published | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 20 Nov 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |