Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Managed Accident Damage and Repair Services
Published 16 Jul 2026
16 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
66515000 *
Damage or loss insurance services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
66 *Financial & insurance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Newington House, 237 Southwark Bridge Road, London, SE16NP, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
UK POWER NETWORKS (OPERATIONS) LIMITED
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
66515000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PE1-0034-2024
The services to be provided under the contract are end-to-end accident management services, including efficient repair management and third-party claims recovery, and uninsured loss recovery etc.
Full CPV breakdown
- 66515000 — Damage or loss insurance services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Utility
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Services
- Procurement method
- Negotiated procedure with prior call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0025
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- The term of the contract is for the initial term of 3 years with option to extend up to 2 further years
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Jul 2026 17:00
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-02874b
- Notice ID
- PE1-0034-2024
Organisations on this notice
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Requirement is for the Managed Accident Damage and Repair Services for UKPN's vehicle fleet.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
39 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Managed Accident Damage and Repair Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Damage or loss insurance services |
| Category | services |
| Description | The services to be provided under the contract are end-to-end accident management services, including efficient repair management and third-party claims recovery, and uninsured loss recovery etc. |
| Lot › Description | Requirement is for the Managed Accident Damage and Repair Services for UKPN's vehicle fleet. |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | The term of the contract is for the initial term of 3 years with option to extend up to 2 further years |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Negotiated procedure with prior call for competition |
Awards
| Status | active |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | UK POWER NETWORKS (OPERATIONS) LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | UK POWER NETWORKS (OPERATIONS) LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Newington House, 237 Southwark Bridge Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE16NP |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.ukpowernetworks.co.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Electricity |
| Party 2 › Name | UK Power Networks (Operations) Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | UK Power Networks (Operations) Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | UK POWER NETWORKS (OPERATIONS) LIMITED |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Signed | 24 Dec 2025 |