Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
PROVISION FOR ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION FOR ROOM BOOKING SOFTWARE
Published 16 Jul 2026
16 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
48000000 *
Software package and information systems
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- £12,949
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
04/08/2026 03/08/2027
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Ash Green Learning Disability Centre, Ashgate Road, Ashgate, S42 7JE, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Steve Comery
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
DERBYSHIRE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES NHS...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: SC0207
PROVISION FOR ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION FOR ROOM BOOKING SOFTWARE
WALTON HOSPITAL
QUOTE: OP-41471_FM-27876
PERIOD 08TH JULY 2026 - 7TH JULY 2027
HAAS-SMRTVW-OCPY-CELLULAR-DATA CELLULAR DATA 3
SW-SMRTVW-OCPY-DASH OCCUPANCY SENSOR
DASHBOARD
TOTAL SUBSCRIPTION FEES £949.25
QUOTE: OP-41472_FM-27878
PERIOD 4TH AUGUST 2026 TO 3RD AUGUST 2027
SW-RS-DESKS-OD FMS:EMPLOYEE DESK LICENSE WITH
MAPVIEW
360 12 AUGUST 04, 2026 AUGUST 03, 2027 £10,800
SW-RS-ELITE-RL-OD FMS:EMPLOYEE ELITE RESOURCE LICENSE 40 12
AUGUST 04, 2026 AUGUST 03, 2027 £1,200
TOTAL SUBSCRIPTION FEES £12,000
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 48000000 — Software package and information systems (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Jul 2026 15:58
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06cd2f
- Notice ID
- SC0207
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Security House The Summit, Sunbury-On-Thames, TW16 5DB, United Kingdom
GB-COH 06949218
Full notice record
74 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | DERBYSHIRE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Ash Green Learning Disability Centre, Ashgate Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Ashgate |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | S42 7JE |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF12 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Steve Comery |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | dchst.commercial@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.dchs.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | FM:SYSTEMS EUROPE LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Security House The Summit |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Sunbury-On-Thames |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | TW16 5DB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | AR-UK@fmsystems.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.fmsystems.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | DERBYSHIRE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
Tender
| Title | PROVISION FOR ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION FOR ROOM BOOKING SOFTWARE |
| Description | PROVISION FOR ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION FOR ROOM BOOKING SOFTWARE WALTON HOSPITAL QUOTE: OP-41471_FM-27876 PERIOD 08TH JULY 2026 - 7TH JULY 2027 HAAS-SMRTVW-OCPY-CELLULAR-DATA CELLULAR DATA 3 SW-SMRTVW-OCPY-DASH OCCUPANCY SENSOR DASHBOARD TOTAL SUBSCRIPTION FEES £949.25 QUOTE: OP-41472_FM-27878 PERIOD 4TH AUGUST 2026 TO 3RD AUGUST 2027 SW-RS-DESKS-OD FMS:EMPLOYEE DESK LICENSE WITH MAPVIEW 360 12 AUGUST 04, 2026 AUGUST 03, 2027 £10,800 SW-RS-ELITE-RL-OD FMS:EMPLOYEE ELITE RESOURCE LICENSE 40 12 AUGUST 04, 2026 AUGUST 03, 2027 £1,200 TOTAL SUBSCRIPTION FEES £12,000 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | FM:SYSTEMS EUROPE LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Software package and information systems |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 4 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 3 Aug 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £15,539 |
| Value › Value | £12,949 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 11 Jun 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/067396-2026 |
| Document › Published | 16 Jul 2026 |