Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Thetford Campus Project - Cost & Project Management Services
Published 14 Jul 2026
14 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
71244000 *
Calculation of costs, monitoring of costs
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Breckland and South Norfolk, East of England
- Value
- £4,750
- Contract
-
6 months Duration
09/07/2026 31/12/2026
- Contract Types
-
71 *Architectural, engineering & inspection...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, United Kingdom · UKH17
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Breckland District Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
71244000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 007-PA-26
The procurement of Cost Consultants and Project Management Services for Thetford Campus Project
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 71244000 — Calculation of costs, monitoring of costs (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 14 Jul 2026 13:37
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06cac8
- Notice ID
- 007-PA-26
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
63c Thorpe Road, Norwich, NR1 1UD, United Kingdom
Jo•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH OC368281
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Breckland District Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Dereham |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NR19 1EE |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH17 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Richard Utting Associates LLP |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 63c Thorpe Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NR1 1UD |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Breckland District Council |
Tender
| Title | Thetford Campus Project - Cost & Project Management Services |
| Description | The procurement of Cost Consultants and Project Management Services for Thetford Campus Project |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Richard Utting Associates LLP |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Calculation of costs, monitoring of costs |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Quantity surveying services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH17 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 9 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | To conclude RIBA Stages 0-2 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £5,700 |
| Value › Value | £4,750 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 9 Jul 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/066190-2026 |
| Document › Published | 14 Jul 2026 |