Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
De Montfort Hall - Stage Refit
Published 7 Jul 2026
7 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45000000 *
Construction work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Leicester, East Midlands
- Value
- £101,743
- Contract
-
2 months Duration
20/07/2026 19/09/2026
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
City Hall (3rd Floor), Leicester, LE1 1FZ, United Kingdom · UKF21
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Leicester City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PAN3544
Works comprising of the removal and disposal of the current stage flooring at De Montfort Hall including the supply and installation of a new semi-sprung oak floor.
Please be aware, the Council are no longer seeking tenders for this opportunity.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45000000 — Construction work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Works
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 07 Jul 2026 07:52
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06c4b5
- Notice ID
- PAN3544
Organisations on this notice
British Harlequin Plc
Supplier SME
Festival House, Chapman Way, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 3EF, United Kingdom
en•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 01420396
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Leicester City Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | City Hall (3rd Floor) |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Leicester |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | LE1 1FZ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF21 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.leicester.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | British Harlequin Plc |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Festival House, Chapman Way |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Tunbridge Wells |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | TN2 3EF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ46 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Leicester City Council |
Tender
| Title | De Montfort Hall - Stage Refit |
| Description | Works comprising of the removal and disposal of the current stage flooring at De Montfort Hall including the supply and installation of a new semi-sprung oak floor. Please be aware, the Council are no longer seeking tenders for this opportunity. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | works |
| Supplier › Name | British Harlequin Plc |
| Item › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKF21 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | PAN3544 - De Montfort Hall - Stage Refit |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 20 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 19 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 19 Oct 2026 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | The total possible contract duration is three (3) months, which consists of an initial term of two (2) months with the option to extend for up to a further one (1) month. |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £122,091.33 |
| Value › Value | £101,742.77 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 3 Jul 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/063399-2026 |
| Document › Published | 7 Jul 2026 |