Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Works
CWC23084 - Task 10 Heath Town
Published 3 Jul 2026
3 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45000000 *
Construction work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
- Value
- £9,365,144
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV11SH, United Kingdom · UKG39
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Wolverhampton City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06c34b
Call Off from Internal Housing Development Framework Agreement, for the construction of thirty-four new homes at Heath Town Wolverhampton, with all associated external works and services to all to Keon Homes Limited
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45000000 — Construction work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · Housing and community amenities
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Works
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Jul 2026 12:02
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06c34b
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06c34b
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
GB-COH 11643845
Wolverhampton City Council
Review Body
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Call Off from Internal Housing Development Framework Agreement, for the construction of thirty-four new homes at Heath Town Wolverhampton, with all associated external works and services to all to Keon Homes Limited
· Cancelled
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | CWC23084 - Task 10 Heath Town |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Category | works |
| Description | Call Off from Internal Housing Development Framework Agreement, for the construction of thirty-four new homes at Heath Town Wolverhampton, with all associated external works and services to all to Keon Homes Limited |
| Lot › Description | Call Off from Internal Housing Development Framework Agreement, for the construction of thirty-four new homes at Heath Town Wolverhampton, with all associated external works and services to all to Keon Homes Limited |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKG39 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | The Framework Agreement was established by the Council following a compliant procurement process and was made available for the delivery of housing development works, including new build residential construction and associated external works and services. The proposed contract is for the construction of four new build properties at Earl Street, Wolverhampton, together with all associated external works and services. The requirement falls within the scope of the Framework Agreement. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Keon Homes Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Wolverhampton City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Wolverhampton City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Civic Centre, St Peter's Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Wolverhampton |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG39 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | WV11SH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.wolverhampton.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Housing and community amenities |
| Party 2 › Name | Keon Homes Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Keon Homes Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Staffordshire |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Wolverhampton City Council |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Wolverhampton City Council |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Wolverhampton |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Wolverhampton City Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £9,365,143.82 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 8 Jun 2026 |