Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Find a Tender
AWARD Complete

Physical Activity

Published 1 Jul 2026
1 Jul 2026

Primary CPV
85323000 *
Community health services
Location
🇬🇧 Bexley and Greenwich, London
Value
£82,321
Contract
3 months Duration
01/07/2026 30/09/2026
Contract Types
85 *Health & social work services
Full CPV Breakdown
SME suitable
Not stated

Publisher Address

The Woolwich Centre, 35 Wellington Street, London, SE18 6HQ, United Kingdom · UKI51

Contact

Award Criteria

Not specified

Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06c15c
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act does not apply to this award. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by midnight on 9th July 2026. This notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR. Written representations should be sent to PeopleProcurementTeam@royalgreenwich.gov.uk • The decision to award the contract was approved by the Chief Officer in line with our CSOs. • No declarations of actual, or potential interests by those officers involved in this decision. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard. The authority has selected and weighted the key criteria in line with the perceived importance of each of the criterion. The provider has been selected based on the combined scores which confirms the providers ability to continue to fulfil the contract in line with PSR - Direct Award Process C. The contract is for a 6 month period ending commencing on 01/04/26 and ending on 30/09/2026. The lifetime cost is £82321 This contract provides Physical Activity services to the residents of Greenwich

Full CPV breakdown

  • 85323000 — Community health services (primary)

Notice details

Buyer type
Local authority
Competition
Direct award (no competition)
Contract type
Services
Winning supplier
Large company
Procurement method
Below threshold - without competition
Main category
Services
Above threshold
No
Legal basis
UKPGA 2023/54
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Pending
Reserved / special regime
Light Touch
Language
EN
Published
01 Jul 2026 14:03
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06c15c
Notice ID
ocds-h6vhtk-06c15c

Organisations on this notice

Supplier Large VCSE
Middlegate House, London, SE18 6SX, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PDGW-6391-PLVW

Key dates

Future Signature Date
1 Jul 2026 · Scheduled

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.

Organisations

Party 1 › Name Royal Borough of Greenwich
Party 1 › Address › Street The Woolwich Centre, 35 Wellington Street
Party 1 › Address › Town / city London
Party 1 › Address › Postcode SE18 6HQ
Party 1 › Address › Country GB
Party 1 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKI51
Party 1 › Contact › Email procurement@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 1 › Classification › Description Public authority - sub-central government
Party 2 › Name Greenwich Leisure Limited
Party 2 › Address › Street Middlegate House
Party 2 › Address › Town / city London
Party 2 › Address › Postcode SE18 6SX
Party 2 › Address › Country GB
Party 2 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKI51
Party 2 › Contact › Email development@gll.org
Party 2 › Role supplier
Party 2 › Link http://www.gll.org
Party 2 › Business size large
Party 2 › VCSEs Yes

Buyer

Name Royal Borough of Greenwich

Tender

Title Physical Activity
Status complete
Procedure type direct
Procedure Below threshold - without competition
Special regime Light touch
Lot › Status complete
Lot › Suitable for › SMEs Yes
Lot › Suitable for › VCSEs Yes

Awards

Title Physical Activity
Status pending
Value › Value incl. VAT £98,785.20
Value › Value £82,321
Value › Currency GBP
Category services
Above threshold No
Supplier › Name Greenwich Leisure Limited
Item › CPV › Description Community health services
Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) UKI51
Item › Delivery › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Country United Kingdom
Contract period › Start 1 Jul 2026
Contract period › End 30 Sep 2026
Document › Document type Award notice
Document › Description Transparency notice on Find a Tender
Document › Link https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/061773-2026
Document › Published 1 Jul 2026
Milestone › Type Future signature date
Milestone › Due 1 Jul 2026
Milestone › Status scheduled
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us