Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Maintenance contract for Surface guided Radiotherapy system
Published 23 Jun 2026
23 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
50420000 *
Repair and maintenance services of medical and surgical equipment
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Nottingham, East Midlands
- Value
- £220,000
- Contract
-
5 years Duration
02/05/2025 30/04/2030
- Contract Types
-
50 *Repair & maintenance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
City Campus, Hucknall Road, Nottingham, NG5 1PB, United Kingdom · UKF14
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Nottingham University Hospital NHS Trust
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
50420000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C354183
Maintenance Service contract for vision RT hardware and software.
Supplier is the OEM of the device
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 50420000 — Repair and maintenance services of medical and surgical equipment (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 23 Jun 2026 16:01
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-050415
- Notice ID
- C354183
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Dove House, Acadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU, United Kingdom
na•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Full notice record
44 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Nottingham University Hospital NHS Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | City Campus, Hucknall Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Nottingham |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NG5 1PB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF14 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.nuh.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Vision Rt Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Dove House, Acadia Avenue |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | N3 2JU |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI71 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Nottingham University Hospital NHS Trust |
Tender
| Title | Maintenance contract for Surface guided Radiotherapy system |
| Description | Maintenance Service contract for vision RT hardware and software. Supplier is the OEM of the device |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Vision Rt Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Repair and maintenance services of medical and surgical equipment |
Contracts
| Title | Maintenance contract for Surface guided Radiotherapy system |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 2 May 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2030 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £264,000 |
| Value › Value | £220,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 2 May 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/059102-2026 |
| Document › Published | 23 Jun 2026 |