Back to search
Find a Tender
PIN
Framework Planning Services
Audit and Assurance Services
Published 23 Jun 2026
23 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72810000 *
Computer audit services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Kent, South East
- Value
- £500,000,000
- Contract
-
4 years Duration
01/05/2027 30/04/2031
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
1 Abbey Wood Road, Kings Hill, West Malling, ME19 4YT, United Kingdom · UKJ46
Contact
Vicky Walsh
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Kent County Council trading as Procureme...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72810000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: Y26029
Procurement Services are looking to create a local and national framework for the provision of Audit and Assurance Services. This questionnaire is designed to understand supplier experiences, challenges, and expectations regarding Audit and Assurance frameworks. Your responses will help us design a framework that meets the needs of suppliers and customers to improve the procurement and delivery experience for Audit and Assurance services across all areas within the Public Sector.
Scope and Lot structure is still to be determined, but the aim is to design a framework for the provision of all Audit and Assurance Services required within the Public Sector.
PLEASE NOTE THIS PRE-MARKET ENGAGEMENT ONLY - THIS IS NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION AT THIS STAGE.
For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at:
https://csg.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-West-Malling:-Computer-audit-services./E5X74485Z6
To respond to this opportunity, please click here:
https://csg.delta-esourcing.com/respond/E5X74485Z6
Full CPV breakdown
- 72810000 — Computer audit services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Contract type
- Services
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Planning
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 23 Jun 2026 13:30
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06bb17
- Notice ID
- Y26029
Full notice record
35 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Name | Kent County Council trading as Procurement Services |
| Address › Street | 1 Abbey Wood Road, Kings Hill |
| Address › Town / city | West Malling |
| Address › Postcode | ME19 4YT |
| Address › Country | GB |
| Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ46 |
| Contact › Name | Vicky Walsh |
| Contact › Email | Vicky.Walsh@csltd.org.uk |
| Role | buyer |
| Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
Buyer
| Name | Kent County Council trading as Procurement Services |
Planning
| Milestone › Type | engagement |
| Milestone › Due | 1 Jul 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Document › Document type | Market engagement notice |
| Document › Description | Preliminary market engagement notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/058958-2026 |
| Document › Published | 23 Jun 2026 |
Tender
| Title | Audit and Assurance Services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Computer audit services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Auditing services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Financial auditing services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Internal audit services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Fraud audit services |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £600,000,000 |
| Value › Value | £500,000,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
| Lot › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2027 |
| Lot › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Lot › Status | planning |
| Status | planning |