Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Occupational Therapy Services
Published 16 Jun 2026
16 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East of England
- Value
- £50,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Elizabeth House (CPFT Headquarters), Fulbourn, CB215EF, United Kingdom · UKH
Contact
Award Criteria
- The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard
Related tenders
Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Founda...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: W238684
Occupational Therapy Services under PSR Direct Award C
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Jun 2026 10:17
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b595
- Notice ID
- W238684
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Hampshire, United Kingdom
GB-COH 07233298
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Occupational Therapy Services
Intent to award a contract an existing provider following PSR Direct Award Process C
Intended start date 1st July 2026 for an initial 12 month period until 30th June 2027
· Cancelled
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Occupational Therapy Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Occupational Therapy Services under PSR Direct Award C |
| Lot › Description | Occupational Therapy Services Intent to award a contract an existing provider following PSR Direct Award Process C Intended start date 1st July 2026 for an initial 12 month period until 30th June 2027 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The standstill period begins on the day after the publication of this notice. Representations by providers must be made to the relevant authority by 25th June 2026. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | The O.T. Practice Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Elizabeth House (CPFT Headquarters) |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Fulbourn |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH1 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | CB215EF |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.cpft.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | NHS Trust |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | The O.T. Practice Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | The O.T. Practice Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Hampshire |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ3 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | East of England Community Health and Care NHS Trust |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | East of England Community Health and Care NHS Trust |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Cambridgeshire |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £50,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 16 Jun 2026 |