Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
NHS North East London ICB GP Primary Medical Services (Lot 1, Lot 2, Lot 3)
Published 12 Jun 2026
12 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85121100 *
General-practitioner services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £40,455,357
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Leeds, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
NHS England
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85121100 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PRJ 2018
NHS North East London ICB (under delegated commissioning on behalf of NHS England) (the Authority) has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint providers of GP Primary Medical Services and additional services to be delivered from the following sites;
Lot 1 - Francis Road Medical Centre, 94 Francis Road, E10 6PP.
Lot 2 - E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock. The main branch Albert Road is situated at 76 Albert Road, North Woolwich, London E16 2DY. The second site is at Pontoon Dock is situated at Royal Wharf, N Woolwich Road, London E16 2TH.
Lot 3 - Broad Street Medical Practice. Broad Street Resource Centre, Morland Road Dagenham RM10 9HU.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85121100 — General-practitioner services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 16
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Lots
- 3
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Number of lots
- 3
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 12 Jun 2026 12:07
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b3eb
- Notice ID
- PRJ 2018
Competition
16
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-NHS F86607
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 5057581
NHS North East London Integrated Care Board
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (3)
Lot 1: Francis Road Medical Centre
The Authority has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint an existing provider of primary medical care services already within the NEL ICB area
for the patient list registered with Francis Road Medical Centre.
Francis Road Medical Centre (FRMC) is currently managed under an APMS contr...
· Cancelled
Lot 2: E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock
The Authority has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint a provider of primary medical care services for the patient list registered with E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock. The main branch Albert Road is situated at 76 Albert Road, North Woolwich, London E16 2DY. The second site...
· Cancelled
Lot 3: Broad Street Medical Centre
The Authority has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint a provider of primary medical care services for the patient list registered with Broad Street Medical Practice. Broad Street Resource Centre, Morland Road, Dagenham RM10 9HU
The practice is currently managed under an APMS contr...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
79 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | NHS North East London ICB GP Primary Medical Services (Lot 1, Lot 2, Lot 3) |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | General-practitioner services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Title | Francis Road Medical Centre |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Title | E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Title | Broad Street Medical Centre |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › Description | General-practitioner services |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery Location › Description | Francis Road Medical Centre, 94 Francis Road, E10 6PP. |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › Description | General-practitioner services |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery Location › Description | E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock. The main branch Albert Road is situated at 76 Albert Road, North Woolwich, London E16 2DY. The second site is at Pontoon Dock is situated at Royal Wharf, N Woolwich Road, London E16 2TH. |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › Description | General-practitioner services |
| Item › Item 3 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 3 › Delivery Location › Description | Broad Street Medical Practice. Broad Street Resource Centre, Morland Road, Dagenham RM10 9HU. |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
Awards
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | Addison Road Medical Practice |
| Award 2 › Title | E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | Addison Road Medical Practice |
| Award 3 › Title | Broad Street Medical Centre |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | AT Medics Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS ENGLAND |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS ENGLAND |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Leeds |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.england.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Addison Road Medical Practice |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Addison Road Medical Practice |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | AT Medics Ltd |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | AT Medics Ltd |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS ENGLAND |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £777,510.55 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 11 Jul 2025 |
| Contract 2 › Title | E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £40,455,356.85 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 12 Jun 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Title | Broad Street Medical Centre |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £15,093,393.75 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 11 Jun 2026 |
Links
| Href | https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:999999-2099:TEXT:EN:HTML |