Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete Services
EDC/2019/2926 Early Years Nursery Framework (Reopening of framework August 2023)
Published 11 Jun 2026
11 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80110000 *
Pre-school education services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Dunbartonshire, West Dunbartonshire and Helensburgh & Lomond, Scotland
- Value
- £6
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Civic & Corporate Headquarters, Southbank Marina,12 Strathkelvin Place, Kirkintilloch, G66 1TJ, United Kingdom · UKM81
Contact
Lorna Dunn
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
East Dunbartonshire Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80110000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: EDC/2019/2926
Early Years Learning and Childcare
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80110000 — Pre-school education services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · Education
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- Flexible framework, open every three months.
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 11 Jun 2026 15:12
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-03f5ee
- Notice ID
- EDC/2019/2926
Competition
1
Bids received
1
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
1
Foreign Bids From Non E U
1
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
East Dunbartonshire Council
Buyer, Central Purchasing Body
Civic & Corporate Headquarters, Southbank Marina,12 Strathkelvin Place, Kirkintilloch, G66 1TJ, United Kingdom
Lorna Dunn
Supplier SME
Westerton Hall, 82 Maxwell Avenue, Glasgow, G61 1NZ, United Kingdom
Sheriff Clerks Office
Review Body
PO Box 23, 1 Charlton Place, Glasgow, G5 9DA, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Early Learning Childcare 1140 hours
· Cancelled
Full notice record
55 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | EDC/2019/2926 Early Years Nursery Framework (Reopening of framework August 2023) |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Pre-school education services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Early Years Learning and Childcare |
| Lot › Description | Early Learning Childcare 1140 hours |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | Flexible framework, open every three months. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM81 |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Westerton Nursery Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | East Dunbartonshire Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | East Dunbartonshire Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Civic & Corporate Headquarters, Southbank Marina,12 Strathkelvin Place |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Kirkintilloch |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM81 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | G66 1TJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Lorna Dunn |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | lorna.dunn@eastdunbarton.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Central purchasing body |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.eastdunbarton.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/Search_AuthProfile.a... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Education |
| Party 2 › Name | Westerton Nursery Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Westerton Nursery Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Westerton Hall, 82 Maxwell Avenue |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Glasgow |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | G61 1NZ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Sheriff Clerks Office |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Sheriff Clerks Office |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | PO Box 23, 1 Charlton Place |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Glasgow |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | G5 9DA |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | East Dunbartonshire Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £5.77 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 10 Jan 2024 |
Links
| Href | https://api.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/v1/Notice?id=ocds-r6ebe6-00... |