Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Goods
GB-Cannock: TPPL Cannock Chase Council HCC Lot 2 - 1 x Maxus T60 Double Cab Pickup (32415)
Published 17 Jul 2026
17 Jul 2026
Closed 24 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
34131000 *
Pick-ups
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Midlands
- Value
- £32,593
- Contract
-
1 month Duration
25/06/2026 25/07/2026
- Contract Types
-
34 *Transport equipmentFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- No
Publisher Address
Civic Centre, Cannock, WS11 1BG, UK · West Midlands
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
- Please follow this link to view the notice. · Tender Notice
Related tenders
Cannock Chase Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
34131000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: BIP1050648914
1 x Maxus T60 Double Cab Pickup
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 34131000 — Pick-ups (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Not specified
- Main category
- Goods
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 24 Jun 2026
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 17 Jul 2026 13:50
- Deadline
- 24 Jun 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-cd7fd838-a90e-4124-a400-3030641f21b1
- Notice ID
- BIP1050648914
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
1 Carraway Road
Liverpool
L11 0EE
Full notice record
43 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | GB-Cannock: TPPL Cannock Chase Council HCC Lot 2 - 1 x Maxus T60 Double Cab Pickup (32415) |
| Description | 1 x Maxus T60 Double Cab Pickup |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Pick-ups |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | West Midlands |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value | £32,593 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure | Not specified |
| Bidding period › End | 24 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 25 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 25 Jul 2026 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | No |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | goods |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Cannock Chase Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Cannock Chase Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Civic Centre |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Cannock |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | WS11 1BG |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | UK |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | Harris Maxus UK |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Harris Maxus UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 1 Carraway Road Liverpool L11 0EE |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | Cannock Chase Council |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 24 Jun 2026 |
| Published | 17 Jul 2026 |
| Value › Value | £32,593 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | Harris Maxus UK |
| Contract period › Start | 25 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 25 Jul 2026 |
| Document › Document 1 › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Document 1 › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Document 1 › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e8faff82-f52d-40da-b... |
| Document › Document 1 › Published | 17 Jul 2026 |
| Document › Document 2 › Document type | Tender notice |
| Document › Document 2 › Description | Please follow this link to view the notice. |
| Document › Document 2 › Link | https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1050... |