Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete Works
Framework 114 Infrastructure Support
Published 28 May 2026
28 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45200000 *
Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Northern Ireland
- Value
- £0
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Procurement Department, Belfast, BT2 7LX, United Kingdom · UKN
Contact
Award Criteria
- Technical
- Commerical
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-04b622
Translink” is establishing a Framework for the provision of Infrastructure Support works to support the delivery of Translink’s programme of capital and maintenance works. It is intended that Translink wish to appoint eight (8) Suppliers onto the Framework. It is anticipated that there will be two (2) Primary Suppliers and four (4) Secondary Suppliers on the Active List, and two (2) Suppliers on a Reserve List. The Client’s Infrastructure and Projects Division is responsible for maintenance and capital works to all property, infrastructure, and assets for Northern Ireland Railways Company, Ulsterbus, Metro and NITHC. This Framework will entail the delivery of construction works and / or professional services in relation to the asset types outlined above. This may involve new build, renewal, refurbishment, or maintenance projects. Your response must be submitted via the relevant Call for Tender (CfT) on the eTendersNI portal. Instructions on how to submit your response can be found within the Interactive Walkthrough on the eTendersNI Homepage. No other method of submission will be accepted.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45200000 — Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Utility
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Works
- Bids received
- 7
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Negotiated procedure with prior call for competition
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0025
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 May 2026 13:51
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-04b622
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-04b622
Competition
7
Bids received
2
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
4
Foreign Bids From Non E U
7
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Supplier SME
4 Bankmore Way East, OMAGH, BT79 0NZ, United Kingdom
jo•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
5 BALLYGOWAN ROAD, HILLSBOROUGH, BT26 6HX, United Kingdom
in•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Supplier SME
21-23 Sydenham Road, BELFAST, BT3 9HA, United Kingdom
te•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Translink
Review Body
Belfast, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Translink” is establishing a Framework for the provision of Infrastructure Support works to support the delivery of Translink’s programme of capital and maintenance works. It is intended that Translink wish to appoint eight (8) Suppliers onto the Framework. It is anticipated that there will be two (2) Primary Suppliers...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
87 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Framework 114 Infrastructure Support |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work |
| Category | works |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Technical |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Commerical |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Engineering works and construction works |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Structural works |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Urban railway track construction works |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Railway construction works |
| Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Level crossing construction works |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Negotiated procedure with prior call for competition |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
Awards
| Title | Contract |
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | McLaughlin and Harvey Limited |
| Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | ADMAN CIVIL PROJECTS LIMITED |
| Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | JOHN GRAHAM CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Registered name GRAHAM Trading name |
| Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | CHARLES BRAND GROUP LIMITED |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Ulsterbus |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Ulsterbus |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Procurement Department |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Belfast |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BT2 7LX |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Urban railway, tramway, trolleybus or bus services |
| Party 2 › Name | McLaughlin and Harvey Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | McLaughlin and Harvey Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Newtownabbey |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | ADMAN CIVIL PROJECTS LIMITED |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | ADMAN CIVIL PROJECTS LIMITED |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 4 Bankmore Way East |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | OMAGH |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | BT79 0NZ |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 4 › Name | JOHN GRAHAM CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Registered name GRAHAM Trading name |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | JOHN GRAHAM CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Registered name GRAHAM Trading name |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | 5 BALLYGOWAN ROAD |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | HILLSBOROUGH |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | BT26 6HX |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 4 › Business size | large |
| Party 5 › Name | CHARLES BRAND GROUP LIMITED |
| Party 5 › Identifier › Legal Name | CHARLES BRAND GROUP LIMITED |
| Party 5 › Address › Street | 21-23 Sydenham Road |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | BELFAST |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 5 › Address › Postcode | BT3 9HA |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Role | supplier |
| Party 5 › Link | https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps |
| Party 5 › Business size | sme |
| Party 6 › Name | Translink |
| Party 6 › Identifier › Legal Name | Translink |
| Party 6 › Address › Town / city | Belfast |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 6 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Ulsterbus |
Contracts
| Title | Contract |
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £0.01 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 28 May 2026 |