Back to search
Find a Tender
PIN
Planned Goods
Provision of Own Label Wines
Published 21 May 2026
21 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
15930000 *
Wines
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £2,306,160
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
15/08/2027 14/08/2030
- Contract Types
-
15 *Food, beverages & tobaccoFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Parliament Square, LONDON, SW1A 0AA, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Corporate Officer of the House of Lords
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
15930000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C3018
The purpose of this tender is to establish a contract with a single supplier for the provision of a defined range of high-quality own-label wines for resale at profit across UK Parliament’s Catering and Retail Services outlets, online sales channels, and distribution throughout the UK. For the purposes of this tender, ‘branded’ refers to products featuring a unique label and brand identity; specifically, the House of Commons and the House of Lords require bespoke wine products incorporating their respective creative design schemes. The appointed supplier must demonstrate proven experience in sourcing and delivering bespoke wine production to a specified standard, building and maintaining strong relationships with producers and bottling facilities, and managing the transportation and importation of such products.
Full CPV breakdown
- 15930000 — Wines (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Planned
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 May 2026 11:00
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-069eb4
- Notice ID
- C3018
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Planning
| Document › Document type | Planned procurement notice |
| Document › Description | Pipeline notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/046890-2026 |
| Document › Published | 21 May 2026 |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Corporate Officer of the House of Lords |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Parliament Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | LONDON |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1A 0AA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.parliament.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Corporate Officer of the House of Commons |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Parliament Square |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | LONDON |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SW1A 0AA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 2 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.parliament.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
Buyer
| Name | Corporate Officer of the House of Lords |
Tender
| Title | Provision of Own Label Wines |
| Item › CPV › Description | Wines |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £2,882,700 |
| Value › Value | £2,306,160 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Category | goods |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Lot › Suitable for › SMEs | Yes |
| Lot › Suitable for › VCSEs | Yes |
| Lot › Contract period › Start | 15 Aug 2027 |
| Lot › Contract period › End | 14 Aug 2030 |
| Lot › Contract period › Can be extended to | 14 Aug 2032 |
| Lot › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Lot › Status | planned |
| Communication › Expected publication | 14 Dec 2026 |
| Status | planned |