Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
SNL Financial Institutions Data
Published 19 May 2026
19 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72300000 *
Data services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Camden and City of London, London
- Value
- £98,248
- Contract
-
4 years Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2030
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Threadneedle Street, London, EC2R 8AH, United Kingdom · UKI31
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
BANK OF ENGLAND
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72300000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-069b8b
Data from S&P on the financials of the counterparties we rate, via an API (SNL fundamentals FIG, SNL Bank Reg Fundamentals US, Capital IQ/RD via XpressAPI)
This is a service
Start - 01/04/2026
End - 31/03/2030
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72300000 — Data services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 19 May 2026 08:33
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-069b8b
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-069b8b
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
55 Water Street, New York, 10041, United States
cl•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PGLM-6445-JDCZ
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | BANK OF ENGLAND |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Threadneedle Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | EC2R 8AH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | S&P Global Market Intelligence LLC |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 55 Water Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | New York |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | 10041 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | US |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United States |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | US |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | BANK OF ENGLAND |
Tender
| Title | SNL Financial Institutions Data |
| Description | Data from S&P on the financials of the counterparties we rate, via an API (SNL fundamentals FIG, SNL Bank Reg Fundamentals US, Capital IQ/RD via XpressAPI) This is a service Start - 01/04/2026 End - 31/03/2030 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | S&P Global Market Intelligence LLC |
| Item › CPV › Description | Data services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | SNL Financial Institutions Data |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2030 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £122,810 |
| Value › Value | £98,248 |
| Value › Currency | USD |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/045601-2026 |
| Document › Published | 19 May 2026 |