Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Find a Tender
AWARD Complete

Oakwood Court Phase 4 FF&E

Published 11 May 2026
11 May 2026

Primary CPV
39143100 *
Bedroom furniture
Location
🇬🇧 North East
Value
No value specified
Contract
1.6 years Duration
11/05/2026 11/12/2027
Contract Types
39 *Furniture, furnishings & cleaning produc...
Full CPV Breakdown
SME suitable
Not stated

Publisher Address

Ronald Simson House, Seaford, BN25 4LG, United Kingdom · UKC

Contact

Award Criteria

Not specified

Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06962b
The supply of care home bedroom furniture

Full CPV breakdown

  • 39143100 — Bedroom furniture (primary)

Notice details

Buyer type
Local authority
Competition
Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
Contract type
Goods
Winning supplier
SME
Procurement method
Below threshold - limited competition
Main category
Goods
Legal basis
UKPGA 2023/54
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Active
Language
EN
Published
11 May 2026 17:00
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06962b
Notice ID
ocds-h6vhtk-06962b

Organisations on this notice

Supplier SME
Wyatt House Wyatt Way, Thetford, IP24 1HB, United Kingdom
GB-COH 08093065

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.

Organisations

Party 1 › Name Sussex Housing & Care
Party 1 › Address › Street Ronald Simson House
Party 1 › Address › Town / city Seaford
Party 1 › Address › Postcode BN25 4LG
Party 1 › Address › Country GB
Party 1 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKJ22
Party 1 › Contact › Name Paul Williams
Party 1 › Contact › Email paul.williams@sussexhousing.org.uk
Party 1 › Contact › Telephone 07889946900
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 1 › Classification › Description Public authority - sub-central government
Party 2 › Name FURNCARE LIMITED
Party 2 › Address › Street Wyatt House Wyatt Way
Party 2 › Address › Town / city Thetford
Party 2 › Address › Postcode IP24 1HB
Party 2 › Address › Country GB
Party 2 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKH17
Party 2 › Contact › Email sales@furncare.co.uk
Party 2 › Role supplier
Party 2 › Link http://www.furncare.co.uk
Party 2 › Business size sme
Party 2 › VCSEs No

Buyer

Name Sussex Housing & Care

Tender

Title Oakwood Court Phase 4 FF&E
Description The supply of care home bedroom furniture
Status complete
Procedure type limited
Procedure Below threshold - limited competition
Lot › Status complete

Awards

Status active
Category goods
Supplier › Name FURNCARE LIMITED
Item › CPV › Description Bedroom furniture
Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) UKC
Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country United Kingdom
Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) UKD
Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country United Kingdom
Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) UKE
Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country United Kingdom
Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) UKF
Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country United Kingdom
Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) UKG
Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country United Kingdom
Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) UKH
Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country United Kingdom
Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) UKI
Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country United Kingdom
Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) UKJ
Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country United Kingdom
Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) UKK
Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country United Kingdom

Contracts

Status active
Contract period › Start 11 May 2026
Contract period › End 11 Dec 2027
Has options Yes
Options › Description If any items of furniture are required that are out of scope of the original procurement are required
Value › Value incl. VAT £90,000
Value › Currency GBP
Above threshold No
Signed 11 May 2026
Document › Document 1 › Document type Contract signed
Document › Document 1 › Link https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/Attachment/A-16010
Document › Document 2 › Document type Contract signed
Document › Document 2 › Link https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/Attachment/A-16011
Document › Document 3 › Document type Contract notice
Document › Document 3 › Description Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document › Document 3 › Link https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/043208-2026
Document › Document 3 › Published 11 May 2026
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us