Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Maintenance - Respiratory lung function equipment
Published 8 May 2026
8 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
33100000 *
Medical equipments
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Leicester, East Midlands
- Value
- £28,895
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
01/08/2026 31/07/2027
- Contract Types
-
33 *Medical equipment, pharmaceuticals & per...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Leicester Royal Infirmary, Leicester, LE1 6WW, United Kingdom · UKF21
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Tr...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
33100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C444709
#Contract renewal; Respiratory lung function equipment
Hospital site: Glenfield Hospital, Departmental location: Respiratory Physiology
Contract information - Level of cover: Complete Care service cover for
Contract start date: 01 August 2026
Contract end date: 31 July 2027
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 33100000 — Medical equipments (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 08 May 2026 13:22
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0694ab
- Notice ID
- C444709
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Unit B, Severn Drive, Tewkesbury Business Park,, Gloucestershire, GL20 8SF, United Kingdom
ad•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
07•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Leicester Royal Infirmary |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Leicester |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | LE1 6WW |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF21 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.leicestershospitals.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Medical Graphics UK LTD |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Unit B, Severn Drive, Tewkesbury Business Park, |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Gloucestershire |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | GL20 8SF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK13 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.medicalgraphicsuk.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust |
Tender
| Title | Maintenance - Respiratory lung function equipment |
| Description | #Contract renewal; Respiratory lung function equipment Hospital site: Glenfield Hospital, Departmental location: Respiratory Physiology Contract information - Level of cover: Complete Care service cover for Contract start date: 01 August 2026 Contract end date: 31 July 2027 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Medical Graphics UK LTD |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Medical equipments |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of medical and surgical equipment |
Contracts
| Title | Maintenance - Respiratory lung function equipment |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £34,673.43 |
| Value › Value | £28,894.50 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 6 May 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/042505-2026 |
| Document › Published | 8 May 2026 |