Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
First Aid Training Provider
Published 30 Apr 2026
30 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80562000 *
First-aid training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Brighton and Hove, South East
- Value
- £150,000
- Contract
-
11 months Duration
22/04/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, BN3 3BQ, United Kingdom · UKJ21
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Brighton and Hove City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80562000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: BHCC - 016022
Brighton & Hove City Council is seeking training providers to deliver the following
open and bespoke courses to Brighton & Hove City Council (BHCC) employees
and staff working for independent social care and partner organisations. Training
courses will take place both online and at various suitable venues across
Brighton & Hove.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80562000 — First-aid training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 30 Apr 2026 13:36
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05ea43
- Notice ID
- BHCC - 016022
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
32 Sandalwood, Bolton, BL5 2RQ, United Kingdom
ma•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PLCM-6573-QTNT
Full notice record
45 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Brighton and Hove City Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hove Town Hall, Norton Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Hove |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BN3 3BQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ21 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | The Training Co |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 32 Sandalwood |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Bolton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BL5 2RQ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD36 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Brighton and Hove City Council |
Tender
| Title | First Aid Training Provider |
| Description | Brighton & Hove City Council is seeking training providers to deliver the following open and bespoke courses to Brighton & Hove City Council (BHCC) employees and staff working for independent social care and partner organisations. Training courses will take place both online and at various suitable venues across Brighton & Hove. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | The Training Co |
| Item › CPV › Description | First-aid training services |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 22 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Mar 2030 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | BHCC is satisfied with performance and KPI results. |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £180,000 |
| Value › Value | £150,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 22 Apr 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/039914-2026 |
| Document › Published | 30 Apr 2026 |