Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Services
Mental Health Pathways Extension Lot 3: Pimlico Cluster
Published 20 Apr 2026
20 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85144000 *
Residential health facilities services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £4,336,458
- Contract
- Ends 30/04/2027
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
64 Victoria Street, London, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Westminster City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85144000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06866c
No description was published for this notice.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85144000 — Residential health facilities services (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 20 Apr 2026 14:21
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06866c
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06866c
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
2 Estuary Boulevard, Speke, Liverpool, L24 8RF, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
Royal Courts of Justice
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 3
Provision of specialist supported accommodation for adults with mental health needs, including those eligible under Care Act 2014 and Section 117 aftercare.
Operation of multiple 24/7 supported accommodation schemes across four clusters.
Delivery of structured recovery‑focused interventions, daily living skills support...
? to 30 Apr 2027
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Mental Health Pathways Extension Lot 3: Pimlico Cluster |
| CPV › Description | Residential health facilities services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2027 |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
Awards
| Title | Pimlico Cluster |
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Riverside Group Limited |
| Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Riverside Group Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Westminster City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Westminster City Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 64 Victoria Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://wcc.ukp.app.jaggaer.com/ |
| Party 2 › Name | Riverside Group Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Riverside Group Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 2 Estuary Boulevard, Speke |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD72 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | L24 8RF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Riverside Group Limited |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Riverside Group Limited |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › Name | Royal Courts of Justice |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | Royal Courts of Justice |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Westminster City Council |
Contracts
| Title | Pimlico Cluster |
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £4,336,458 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 9 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2027 |
| Item › CPV › Description | Residential health facilities services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |