Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
009406 - Workforce Management Solution
Published 2 Apr 2026
2 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72261000 *
Software support services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Northumberland and Tyne and Wear, North East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
2 years Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2028
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Civic Centre, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8QH, United Kingdom · UKC2
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Newcastle City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72261000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-067c39
Support and Maintenance of the Councils existing on Premise Workforce Management solution. The System allows the organisation to keep track of field-based teams by providing essential features such as real time tracking, job management, and digital forms, while streamlining processes and ensuring access to real time information anytime,
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72261000 — Software support services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 02 Apr 2026 16:02
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-067c39
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-067c39
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
3rd Floor, 35 Dp 35-37 Donegall Place, Belfast, BT1 5BB, United Kingdom
te•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH NI018486
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Newcastle City Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Civic Centre |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Newcastle Upon Tyne |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NE1 8QH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKC22 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.newcastle.gov.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | TOTALMOBILE LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 3rd Floor, 35 Dp 35-37 Donegall Place |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Belfast |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BT1 5BB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN06 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.totalmobile.co.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Newcastle City Council |
Tender
| Title | 009406 - Workforce Management Solution |
| Description | Support and Maintenance of the Councils existing on Premise Workforce Management solution. The System allows the organisation to keep track of field-based teams by providing essential features such as real time tracking, job management, and digital forms, while streamlining processes and ensuring access to real time information anytime, |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | TOTALMOBILE LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Software support services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKC2 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2028 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £121,114 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/031091-2026 |
| Document › Published | 2 Apr 2026 |