Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Facilities Management
Published 1 Apr 2026
1 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79993000 *
Building and facilities management services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Hackney and Newham, London
- Value
- £87,631
- Contract
-
5 months Duration
15/04/2026 31/08/2026
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Sarah Bonnell School, London, E15 4LP, United Kingdom · UKI41
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NEWHAM COMMUNITY LEARNING
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79993000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: FM001
Extension of the current facilities management contract for services delivered at Sarah Bonnell school only.
Full CPV breakdown
- 79993000 — Building and facilities management services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 10 Mar 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 01 Apr 2026 12:27
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0587f4
- Notice ID
- FM001
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Abacus House, 68a North Street, Romford, RM1 1DA, United Kingdom
in•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 00940666
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 15 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NEWHAM COMMUNITY LEARNING |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Sarah Bonnell School |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E15 4LP |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Donland Engineering Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Abacus House, 68a North Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Romford |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | RM1 1DA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI52 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | NEWHAM COMMUNITY LEARNING |
Tender
| Title | Facilities Management |
| Description | Extension of the current facilities management contract for services delivered at Sarah Bonnell school only. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | FM |
| Status | active |
| Date | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £105,157 |
| Value › Value | £87,631 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | Donland Engineering Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Building and facilities management services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/030317-2026 |
| Document › Published | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |