Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Urgent upgrade of Residential Passenger Lift
Published 20 Mar 2026
20 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45313100 *
Lift installation work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire, East Midlands
- Value
- £145,240
- Contract
-
6 months Duration
01/03/2026 31/08/2026
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
The Guildhall, Northampton, NN1 1DE, United Kingdom · UKF2
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE PARTNERSHIP HOMES LIMIT...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45313100 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: NPH_2025_35
Passenger lift replacement contract.
The lift is located in a residential block and is now some 20 plus years old and in need of urgent replacement. As part of the works the lift speeds need to increase.
Shall comply with EN81:21.
Parts to comply with component suppliers approved with no deviation.
Works carried out under CDM regulations 2015.
Contractor assumes responsibility of Principal Contractor and supplies relevant information to support the Gateway application under the Building Safety Act 2022 for building control approvals.
They will also employ a structural engineer where necessary.
Price includes all associated builders, electrical works, plant and scaffolding, specified or otherwise, necessary to complete the total works including making good any damage to existing finishes.
27 weeks work including design, manufacture, installation, testing and commissioning.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45313100 — Lift installation work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Works
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 20 Mar 2026 15:37
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0670a5
- Notice ID
- NPH_2025_35
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
16 Portersfield Road, CRADLEY HEATH, B64 7BN, United Kingdom
pr•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 02221958
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NORTHAMPTONSHIRE PARTNERSHIP HOMES LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Guildhall |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Northampton |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NN1 1DE |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF24 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | LIFT CRAFT LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 16 Portersfield Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | CRADLEY HEATH |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | B64 7BN |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG37 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.liftcraft.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | NORTHAMPTONSHIRE PARTNERSHIP HOMES LIMITED |
Tender
| Title | Urgent upgrade of Residential Passenger Lift |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | works |
| Supplier › Name | LIFT CRAFT LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Lift installation work |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKF2 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | NPH_2025_35 - Lift Upgrade |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Mar 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £174,288 |
| Value › Value | £145,240 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 20 Feb 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/025907-2026 |
| Document › Published | 20 Mar 2026 |