Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
HCC - 01/26 - Provision of Hertfordshire Growth Hub Service
Published 17 Mar 2026
17 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79400000 *
Business and management consultancy and related services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Hertfordshire, East of England
- Value
- £2,550,000
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Robertson House, Six Hills Way, Stevenage, SG1 2FQ, United Kingdom · UKH23
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Hertfordshire County Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79400000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: HCC2517235
Hertfordshire County Council went out to Procurement for the Provision of Hertfordshire Growth Hub Service. This is a UK6 Contract Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79400000 — Business and management consultancy and related services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 3
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 17 Mar 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 27 Mar 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 31 Mar 2029
- Renewal
- The Core Contract period is one (1) year with the option to extend for up to two (2) further years subject to available funding
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 17 Mar 2026 10:53
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0602f6
- Notice ID
- HCC2517235
Competition
3
Bids received
2
Bids considered at final stage
2
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
YTKO Limited
Supplier SME
East Wing East Wing Goffs Oak House, Goffs Lane, Goffs Oak, Hertfordshire, EN7 5GE, United Kingdom
in•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PZQN-9718-CMGY
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 31 Mar 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
61 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Hertfordshire County Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Robertson House, Six Hills Way |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Stevenage |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SG1 2FQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH23 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.hertfordshire.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | YTKO Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | East Wing East Wing Goffs Oak House, Goffs Lane |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Goffs Oak, Hertfordshire |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EN7 5GE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH23 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Hertfordshire County Council |
Tender
| Title | HCC - 01/26 - Provision of Hertfordshire Growth Hub Service |
| Description | Hertfordshire County Council went out to Procurement for the Provision of Hertfordshire Growth Hub Service. This is a UK6 Contract Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | HCC - 01/26 - Provision of Hertfordshire Growth Hub Service |
| Status | pending |
| Date | 17 Mar 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £3,060,000 |
| Value › Value | £2,550,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | YTKO Limited |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Business and management consultancy and related services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Business and management consultancy services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Business development consultancy services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Miscellaneous business and business-related services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Miscellaneous business-related services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Business organisation services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH23 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Standstill period › End | 27 Mar 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Mar 2029 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | The Core Contract period is one (1) year with the option to extend for up to two (2) further years subject to available funding |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/023908-2026 |
| Document › Published | 17 Mar 2026 |
| Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 17 Mar 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |